Privacy controls set who can view what on your profile.
Your options are all visitors, members only, or people you follow only. In lots of cases, visitors are restricted
by system wide settings as to what they can see without you explicitly setting anything.
- Visitors are everyone including non members
- Members are people who have registered here just like you
- People you follow are people that you've chosen to follow by clicking “Follow” on their profile