1. For downloading SimTools plugins you need a Download Package. Get it with virtual coins that you receive for forum activity or Buy Download Package - We have a zero Spam tolerance so read our forum rules first.

    Buy Download Package Now!
  2. Do not try to cheat our system and do not post an unnecessary amount of useless posts only to earn credits here. We have a zero spam tolerance policy and this will cause a ban of your user account. Otherwise we wish you a pleasant stay here! Read the forum rules
  3. We have a few rules which you need to read and accept before posting anything here! Following these rules will keep the forum clean and your stay pleasant here. Do not following these rules will lead to permanent exclusion from this website: Read the forum rules.

Request (Feature) Game Plugin Requests

Discussion in 'SimTools Plugins' started by value1, Sep 21, 2014.

?

Game Plugin Requests

  1. Need for Speed series

    44 vote(s)
    24.7%
  2. GTA

    25 vote(s)
    14.0%
  3. Burnout Paradise

    12 vote(s)
    6.7%
  4. Grand Prix Legends

    16 vote(s)
    9.0%
  5. Nascar series

    8 vote(s)
    4.5%
  6. Battlefield series

    11 vote(s)
    6.2%
  7. D Series

    2 vote(s)
    1.1%
  8. F1 2014

    19 vote(s)
    10.7%
  9. The Crew

    13 vote(s)
    7.3%
  10. … (post your wish)

    90 vote(s)
    50.6%
Multiple votes are allowed.
  1. BOUVEROT CLAUDE

    BOUVEROT CLAUDE New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2016
    Messages:
    14
    Occupation:
    simracing, video game, music, movies, sports
    Location:
    Saint Gervais Les Bains - France
    Balance:
    12Coins
    Ratings:
    +4 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, SCN6
    bonjour un plugin WRC 6 please :-D
  2. BOUVEROT CLAUDE

    BOUVEROT CLAUDE New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2016
    Messages:
    14
    Occupation:
    simracing, video game, music, movies, sports
    Location:
    Saint Gervais Les Bains - France
    Balance:
    12Coins
    Ratings:
    +4 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, SCN6
    BONJOUR,
    UN PLUGIN POUR RACEROOM EXPERIENCE
    le plugin raceroom ne fonctionne plus après la mise à jour du jeu en novembre 2016
    MERCI
  3. BlazinH

    BlazinH Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2013
    Messages:
    1,951
    Location:
    Oklahoma City, USA
    Balance:
    14,189Coins
    Ratings:
    +1,655 / 30 / -1
    Any chance of a plugin for this one? :D

    goatsim.jpeg

    • Funny Funny x 3
    • Winner Winner x 2
  4. MarkusB

    MarkusB Active Member Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2015
    Messages:
    381
    Location:
    Germany
    Balance:
    2,770Coins
    Ratings:
    +333 / 1 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, DC motor, Arduino, Motion platform
    • Agree Agree x 1
  5. anthony staples

    anthony staples New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2016
    Messages:
    2
    Occupation:
    Manager
    Location:
    Basildon Essex England
    Balance:
    - 10Coins
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF
    Hi
  6. anthony staples

    anthony staples New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2016
    Messages:
    2
    Occupation:
    Manager
    Location:
    Basildon Essex England
    Balance:
    - 10Coins
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF
    Hi. I am a big fan of ets2 and wondered if you found a fix for the broken sway?
    cheers
    Tony
  7. RaguTom

    RaguTom Cool Guy, Chronic Long-Winded Poster Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2016
    Messages:
    48
    Occupation:
    Electronics Engineering/Technician
    Location:
    Harrisburg, PA, USA
    Balance:
    356Coins
    Ratings:
    +96 / 1 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    DC motor, Motion platform, 6DOF
    I have two more in addition to Train Simulator. Viper Racing and FlightGear.
  8. djritzzo

    djritzzo New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2016
    Messages:
    7
    Location:
    bilbao
    Balance:
    - 89Coins
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, 3DOF, SCN5, Arduino
    Because I can not download plugins if I pay for a year and it has not finished
  9. noorbeast

    noorbeast VR - The Next Generation Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2014
    Messages:
    12,861
    Occupation:
    Innovative tech specialist for NGOs
    Location:
    St Helens, Tasmania, Australia
    Balance:
    98,194Coins
    Ratings:
    +8,217 / 40 / -2
    My Motion Simulator:
    3DOF, DC motor, JRK
    Can you please clarify what you mean.

    You will be able to download plugins as a Gold Member.

    But SimTools 2.0 plugins are on hold for a short period while they are being prepared and you can't use them anyway until SimTools 2.0 is released: https://www.xsimulator.net/communit...-question-and-answer.8175/page-17#post-121538
  10. AeroMicky

    AeroMicky New Member Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2017
    Messages:
    3
    Location:
    Melbourne, Australia
    Balance:
    - 125Coins
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, DC motor, Arduino
    Yes WRC 6 please. I just completed my 2dof rig and I bought wrc6 instead of wrc4! nnooooo..
  11. Javo5

    Javo5 Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2014
    Messages:
    162
    Location:
    Buenos Aires, Argentina
    Balance:
    47Coins
    Ratings:
    +51 / 3 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, DC motor, Arduino
    Please update Automobilista plugin to 2.0, thanks.
    • Agree Agree x 1
  12. value1

    value1 Nerd Staff Member Moderator SimAxe Beta Tester SimTools Developer Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2011
    Messages:
    2,098
    Location:
    Zug, Switzerland
    Balance:
    6,499Coins
    Ratings:
    +3,019 / 11 / -1
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, DC motor, JRK, Joyrider
    Unfortunately with one of the recent update they built-in a CheatEngine detection and I cannot search values anymore :(
    upload_2017-1-12_17-42-28.png
  13. shannonb1

    shannonb1 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2008
    Messages:
    1,106
    Occupation:
    Sales Intelligence
    Location:
    Virginia
    Balance:
    8,788Coins
    Ratings:
    +595 / 5 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, JRK
    Its not even out yet and we dont have a date.
  14. MarkusB

    MarkusB Active Member Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2015
    Messages:
    381
    Location:
    Germany
    Balance:
    2,770Coins
    Ratings:
    +333 / 1 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, DC motor, Arduino, Motion platform
    Yes, I saw this after writing the post. I read somewhere that it will be released in early Feb, but who knows?
  15. ericRacer

    ericRacer You get old because you stop playing ! Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2009
    Messages:
    224
    Occupation:
    Pilot
    Location:
    Canada, Quebec
    Balance:
    - 4Coins
    Ratings:
    +135 / 2 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    3DOF, Arduino, Motion platform
    i wonder if the X-plane 10 plugin works with X-plane 11 if not then... a plugin for X-plane 11 hug:
  16. value1

    value1 Nerd Staff Member Moderator SimAxe Beta Tester SimTools Developer Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2011
    Messages:
    2,098
    Location:
    Zug, Switzerland
    Balance:
    6,499Coins
    Ratings:
    +3,019 / 11 / -1
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, DC motor, JRK, Joyrider
    • Like Like x 2
    • Winner Winner x 2
  17. Wanegain

    Wanegain Active Member

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2013
    Messages:
    549
    Location:
    Bruxelles
    Balance:
    1,344Coins
    Ratings:
    +273 / 1 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, DC motor, Arduino
    • Agree Agree x 2
  18. Sarge

    Sarge Member Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2016
    Messages:
    102
    Balance:
    51Coins
    Ratings:
    +49 / 0 / -0
    I have sent a cheeky email to bigben interactive to see if they will provide this information. Probably won't get anywhere but I tried.
    • Like Like x 1
  19. obobo

    obobo Active Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2016
    Messages:
    248
    Location:
    France
    Balance:
    1,262Coins
    Ratings:
    +76 / 1 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, DC motor, Arduino
    someone can find if world of tanks has pitch/roll value ?
  20. value1

    value1 Nerd Staff Member Moderator SimAxe Beta Tester SimTools Developer Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2011
    Messages:
    2,098
    Location:
    Zug, Switzerland
    Balance:
    6,499Coins
    Ratings:
    +3,019 / 11 / -1
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, DC motor, JRK, Joyrider
    I tried to find these values unsuccessfully in the past some time ago…