1. For downloading SimTools plugins you need a Download Package. Get it with virtual coins that you receive for forum activity or Buy Download Package - We have a zero Spam tolerance so read our forum rules first.

    Buy Download Package Now!
  2. Do not try to cheat our system and do not post an unnecessary amount of useless posts only to earn credits here. We have a zero spam tolerance policy and this will cause a ban of your user account. Otherwise we wish you a pleasant stay here! Read the forum rules
  3. We have a few rules which you need to read and accept before posting anything here! Following these rules will keep the forum clean and your stay pleasant here. Do not following these rules will lead to permanent exclusion from this website: Read the forum rules.
prilad

WRC: FIA World Rally Championship Plugin 2.0.0.1

SimTools game plugin for WRC3 and WRC4

  1. Raulmerlos

    Raulmerlos Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2014
    Messages:
    64
    Occupation:
    Mecanico maquinaria calzado
    Location:
    Monóvar (Alicante) España
    Balance:
    329Coins
    Ratings:
    +51 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, Arduino
    It works OK, good Prilad work, thank you very much
    :thumbs
    • Like Like x 1
  2. hooshang

    hooshang Active Member Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2011
    Messages:
    251
    Balance:
    185Coins
    Ratings:
    +145 / 3 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, DC motor, AC motor, Arduino, 6DOF
    WORKS:thumbs
    thanks God to creat such a nice guy like @prilad
    thank you friend
    regards
    Hooshang
    • Like Like x 1
  3. prilad

    prilad Well-Known Member SimAxe Beta Tester SimTools Developer

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2012
    Messages:
    381
    Location:
    Dubna, Russia
    Balance:
    9,099Coins
    Ratings:
    +484 / 1 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    3DOF, DC motor, Arduino
    We work in one team with @value1 :cheers
    • Like Like x 2
  4. hooshang

    hooshang Active Member Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2011
    Messages:
    251
    Balance:
    185Coins
    Ratings:
    +145 / 3 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, DC motor, AC motor, Arduino, 6DOF
    absolutely sure,community owe a big thanks to @value1 too...:thumbs
    • Agree Agree x 1
  5. Raulmerlos

    Raulmerlos Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2014
    Messages:
    64
    Occupation:
    Mecanico maquinaria calzado
    Location:
    Monóvar (Alicante) España
    Balance:
    329Coins
    Ratings:
    +51 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, Arduino
  6. leonaikikai

    leonaikikai New Member Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2014
    Messages:
    28
    Balance:
    149Coins
    Ratings:
    +19 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, DC motor, Arduino
    yes special thank to @value1 too , it's a work team :thumbs
    • Friendly Friendly x 1
  7. value1

    value1 Nerd Staff Member Moderator SimAxe Beta Tester SimTools Developer Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2011
    Messages:
    2,152
    Location:
    Zug, Switzerland
    Balance:
    8,036Coins
    Ratings:
    +3,148 / 11 / -1
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, DC motor, JRK, Joyrider
  8. Raulmerlos

    Raulmerlos Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2014
    Messages:
    64
    Occupation:
    Mecanico maquinaria calzado
    Location:
    Monóvar (Alicante) España
    Balance:
    329Coins
    Ratings:
    +51 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, Arduino
    @value1 ok muchas gracias, no tengo suficientes monedas para descargar el plugin, lo descargo y tratar de tenerlos, estoy muy bien.
  9. Raulmerlos

    Raulmerlos Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2014
    Messages:
    64
    Occupation:
    Mecanico maquinaria calzado
    Location:
    Monóvar (Alicante) España
    Balance:
    329Coins
    Ratings:
    +51 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, Arduino
    Gracias valor1, Funcion bien, muchas gracias, valor1, USTED Es Una comunidad, en Aceptar.
    Valor1, Gracias por la transferencia usted.
  10. Raulmerlos

    Raulmerlos Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2014
    Messages:
    64
    Occupation:
    Mecanico maquinaria calzado
    Location:
    Monóvar (Alicante) España
    Balance:
    329Coins
    Ratings:
    +51 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, Arduino
    I have the Plugin WRC4, for WRC4 and plugin WRC3 WRC3 game for the game, I have it installed in this way, is that correct?
  11. value1

    value1 Nerd Staff Member Moderator SimAxe Beta Tester SimTools Developer Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2011
    Messages:
    2,152
    Location:
    Zug, Switzerland
    Balance:
    8,036Coins
    Ratings:
    +3,148 / 11 / -1
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, DC motor, JRK, Joyrider
    You only need the WRC plugin for both games. There is no need for the WRC4 plugin.
  12. Raulmerlos

    Raulmerlos Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2014
    Messages:
    64
    Occupation:
    Mecanico maquinaria calzado
    Location:
    Monóvar (Alicante) España
    Balance:
    329Coins
    Ratings:
    +51 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, Arduino
    abolir la WRC4 e instalar el parche con el WRC WRC y los dos juegos.
  13. value1

    value1 Nerd Staff Member Moderator SimAxe Beta Tester SimTools Developer Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2011
    Messages:
    2,152
    Location:
    Zug, Switzerland
    Balance:
    8,036Coins
    Ratings:
    +3,148 / 11 / -1
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, DC motor, JRK, Joyrider
    Yes! :thumbs
  14. Raulmerlos

    Raulmerlos Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2014
    Messages:
    64
    Occupation:
    Mecanico maquinaria calzado
    Location:
    Monóvar (Alicante) España
    Balance:
    329Coins
    Ratings:
    +51 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, Arduino
    Cuando Me venta Activo WRC4 este Mensaje.
    pantalla.png
    De cualquier He dicho Que Voy A La Otra Manera perfeccionar.
  15. value1

    value1 Nerd Staff Member Moderator SimAxe Beta Tester SimTools Developer Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2011
    Messages:
    2,152
    Location:
    Zug, Switzerland
    Balance:
    8,036Coins
    Ratings:
    +3,148 / 11 / -1
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, DC motor, JRK, Joyrider
    @prilad is going to fix this (hopefully)
    Embarassed_small.gif
  16. Raulmerlos

    Raulmerlos Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2014
    Messages:
    64
    Occupation:
    Mecanico maquinaria calzado
    Location:
    Monóvar (Alicante) España
    Balance:
    329Coins
    Ratings:
    +51 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, Arduino
    okay : Pulgares;)
  17. prilad

    prilad Well-Known Member SimAxe Beta Tester SimTools Developer

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2012
    Messages:
    381
    Location:
    Dubna, Russia
    Balance:
    9,099Coins
    Ratings:
    +484 / 1 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    3DOF, DC motor, Arduino
    • Like Like x 3
  18. Raulmerlos

    Raulmerlos Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2014
    Messages:
    64
    Occupation:
    Mecanico maquinaria calzado
    Location:
    Monóvar (Alicante) España
    Balance:
    329Coins
    Ratings:
    +51 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, Arduino
    Hello Prilad a greeting, but this time move the play WRC4 still not giving any errors, this is Prilad the screen when playing a hug.
    pantalla WRC4.png

    Attached Files:

  19. prilad

    prilad Well-Known Member SimAxe Beta Tester SimTools Developer

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2012
    Messages:
    381
    Location:
    Dubna, Russia
    Balance:
    9,099Coins
    Ratings:
    +484 / 1 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    3DOF, DC motor, Arduino
    Hi, @Raulmerlos. Sorry, but I don't understand - you have no data from WRC4?
    Can you give me the size of your WRC4.exe file? And it's version.
  20. Raulmerlos

    Raulmerlos Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2014
    Messages:
    64
    Occupation:
    Mecanico maquinaria calzado
    Location:
    Monóvar (Alicante) España
    Balance:
    329Coins
    Ratings:
    +51 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, Arduino
    I have sent you the mail.