1. For downloading SimTools plugins you need a Download Package. Get it with virtual coins that you receive for forum activity or Buy Download Package - We have a zero Spam tolerance so read our forum rules first.

    Buy Now a Download Plan!
  2. Do not try to cheat our system and do not post an unnecessary amount of useless posts only to earn credits here. We have a zero spam tolerance policy and this will cause a ban of your user account. Otherwise we wish you a pleasant stay here! Read the forum rules
  3. We have a few rules which you need to read and accept before posting anything here! Following these rules will keep the forum clean and your stay pleasant. Do not follow these rules can lead to permanent exclusion from this website: Read the forum rules.
    Are you a company? Read our company rules

The plugin for the hawx game has disappeared?

Discussion in 'Other Flight Simulation Games' started by chat2c, Feb 8, 2017.

  1. chat2c

    chat2c Member

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2017
    Messages:
    34
    Occupation:
    geek n co
    Location:
    france
    Balance:
    132Coins
    Ratings:
    +1 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    3DOF, Arduino
    Hello I would like to have information regarding the plugin for the game hawx!

    I download the plugin some time ago but I tried to install it in simtool and patch the game, but the plugin does not appear in simtool and when I return to the forum section plugin there is more !

    Then already is it normal that the plugin does not appear in simtool and is it well suprimer on the forum because I am disappointed
  2. Ads Master

    Ads Master

    Balance:
    Coins
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
  3. noorbeast

    noorbeast VR Tassie Devil Staff Member Moderator Race Director

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2014
    Messages:
    15,801
    Occupation:
    Innovative tech specialist for NGOs
    Location:
    St Helens, Tasmania, Australia
    Balance:
    115,425Coins
    Ratings:
    +9,226 / 46 / -2
    My Motion Simulator:
    3DOF, DC motor, JRK
  4. chat2c

    chat2c Member

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2017
    Messages:
    34
    Occupation:
    geek n co
    Location:
    france
    Balance:
    132Coins
    Ratings:
    +1 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    3DOF, Arduino
    Ok thanks noornoor but that's it I bought my liscence pro for simtools v2 of the blow I can not use it then? Because when I put it in the plugin it does not display :( will it update it?
  5. value1

    value1 Nerd Staff Member Moderator SimAxe Beta Tester SimTools Developer Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2011
    Messages:
    2,178
    Location:
    Zug, Switzerland
    Balance:
    9,520Coins
    Ratings:
    +3,233 / 11 / -1
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, DC motor, JRK, Joyrider
    The V1.3 plugin is not working with V2. And the plugin has not been updated to V2.
    Did the V1.3 plugin still work with the game (and SimTools V1.3)? If yes, I can update the plugin.
    • Friendly Friendly x 1
  6. chat2c

    chat2c Member

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2017
    Messages:
    34
    Occupation:
    geek n co
    Location:
    france
    Balance:
    132Coins
    Ratings:
    +1 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    3DOF, Arduino
    Yes please thanks for updating the plugin i am in love with hawx and my boy too !!!! Please help poor old school players
    ;)
  7. value1

    value1 Nerd Staff Member Moderator SimAxe Beta Tester SimTools Developer Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2011
    Messages:
    2,178
    Location:
    Zug, Switzerland
    Balance:
    9,520Coins
    Ratings:
    +3,233 / 11 / -1
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, DC motor, JRK, Joyrider
    • Winner Winner x 1
    • Friendly Friendly x 1
  8. chat2c

    chat2c Member

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2017
    Messages:
    34
    Occupation:
    geek n co
    Location:
    france
    Balance:
    132Coins
    Ratings:
    +1 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    3DOF, Arduino
    Ohhhhhh great thanks to you you do not know how much it will please my boy and me
    • Winner Winner x 1