1. For downloading SimTools plugins you need a Download Package. Get it with virtual coins that you receive for forum activity or Buy Download Package - We have a zero Spam tolerance so read our forum rules first.

    Buy Now a Download Plan!
  2. Do not try to cheat our system and do not post an unnecessary amount of useless posts only to earn credits here. We have a zero spam tolerance policy and this will cause a ban of your user account. Otherwise we wish you a pleasant stay here! Read the forum rules
  3. We have a few rules which you need to read and accept before posting anything here! Following these rules will keep the forum clean and your stay pleasant. Do not follow these rules can lead to permanent exclusion from this website: Read the forum rules.
    Are you a company? Read our company rules

Question Is there any way to get a lot of coins?

Discussion in 'DIY Motion Simulator Building Q&A / FAQ' started by 김민혁, Apr 23, 2021.

  1. 김민혁

    김민혁 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2021
    Messages:
    33
    Balance:
    - 26Coins
    Ratings:
    +1 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF
    I want to test the newly constructed 2 axes. However, I haven't been able to get the plugin because I have just joined the forum. Could you please tell me a good way?
    If you have extra coins, could you please donate? Thank you
  2. Ads Master

    Ads Master

    Balance:
    Coins
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
  3. noorbeast

    noorbeast VR Tassie Devil Staff Member Moderator Race Director

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2014
    Messages:
    16,616
    Occupation:
    Innovative tech specialist for NGOs
    Location:
    St Helens, Tasmania, Australia
    Balance:
    120,859Coins
    Ratings:
    +9,585 / 46 / -2
    My Motion Simulator:
    3DOF, DC motor, JRK
    Please be aware that spamming posts for coins is against the Forum Rules and can result in a permanent ban: https://www.xsimulator.net/community/threads/forum-rules.9527/

    When you download SimTools it already has a fully functional plugin installed for Live For Speed, specifically for testing purposes, so use that: https://www.xsimulator.net/community/marketplace/motion-simulation-software-simtools.63/

    Make sure that LFS is run before patching it for motion: https://www.xsimulator.net/communit...run-in-first-person-mode-before-patching.365/
    • Agree Agree x 1
  4. PeterW

    PeterW alias Wickie

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2018
    Messages:
    143
    Occupation:
    Dipl. Ing. Mb (FH)
    Location:
    Germany
    Balance:
    1,264Coins
    Ratings:
    +301 / 2 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    6DOF
    You simply can buy what you need - where is the problem?
  5. 김민혁

    김민혁 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2021
    Messages:
    33
    Balance:
    - 26Coins
    Ratings:
    +1 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF
    Sorry. As I was working with a translator, I couldn't understand all the rules. Should I delete this article?
  6. 김민혁

    김민혁 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2021
    Messages:
    33
    Balance:
    - 26Coins
    Ratings:
    +1 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF
    The answer was simple. Thanks for the advice.