1. For downloading SimTools plugins you need a Download Package. Get it with virtual coins that you receive for forum activity or Buy Download Package - We have a zero Spam tolerance so read our forum rules first.

    Buy Now a Download Plan!
  2. Do not try to cheat our system and do not post an unnecessary amount of useless posts only to earn credits here. We have a zero spam tolerance policy and this will cause a ban of your user account. Otherwise we wish you a pleasant stay here! Read the forum rules
  3. We have a few rules which you need to read and accept before posting anything here! Following these rules will keep the forum clean and your stay pleasant. Do not follow these rules can lead to permanent exclusion from this website: Read the forum rules.
    Are you a company? Read our company rules

Giantruck1 Commercial Simulator

Discussion in 'Commercial Simulators and Peripherie' started by Giantruck1, Oct 14, 2016.

  1. Giantruck1

    Giantruck1 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2016
    Messages:
    17
    Location:
    italia
    Balance:
    253Coins
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    DC motor
    My simulator project:
  2. Ads Master

    Ads Master

    Balance:
    Coins
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
  3. outrunner

    outrunner Run to get the race leader flag!

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2016
    Messages:
    53
    Occupation:
    father mother
    Location:
    Italy
    Balance:
    578Coins
    Ratings:
    +8 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    Arduino
    you are kidding me... it's fantastik!

    Mi prendi per il culo? E' meraviglioso!
  4. Giantruck1

    Giantruck1 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2016
    Messages:
    17
    Location:
    italia
    Balance:
    253Coins
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    DC motor
    Ich werde erklären, ich Motogp 2015 Meilenstein eröffnet, wo die Daten, die ich bin ein Motorrad-Simulator bauen Sie das Plugin machen könnte? Wenn ich Sie senden das Spiel offen?
  5. Giantruck1

    Giantruck1 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2016
    Messages:
    17
    Location:
    italia
    Balance:
    253Coins
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    DC motor
    io costruisco simulatori professionali sono simulator giantruck
  6. outrunner

    outrunner Run to get the race leader flag!

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2016
    Messages:
    53
    Occupation:
    father mother
    Location:
    Italy
    Balance:
    578Coins
    Ratings:
    +8 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    Arduino
    Porcaputtana complimenti davvero. Ora ho capito che la tua era una richiesta di plugin, ma messa così, in questo thread, avevo inteso che fossi tu a richiedere il "blocco di plugin".

    Comunque, hai intenzione di preparare un simulatore di moto? Fatto come? I simulatori di moto che vedo qui sono tutti passivi, ma forse tu riusciresti a farne uno attivo cazzarola!
  7. noorbeast

    noorbeast VR Tassie Devil Staff Member Moderator Race Director

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2014
    Messages:
    14,984
    Occupation:
    Innovative tech specialist for NGOs
    Location:
    St Helens, Tasmania, Australia
    Balance:
    110,534Coins
    Ratings:
    +8,958 / 43 / -2
    My Motion Simulator:
    3DOF, DC motor, JRK
    Can I clarify if this is for commercial use, as it looks to be: http://www.simulatorgiantruck.it/it_IT/prodotti/

    If so this belongs in the Commercial Thread section and the Admins @Historiker and @RaceRay can assist with shifting it there.

    Just so you know the current 1.3 version of SimTools is not for commercial purposes but the New SimTools 2.0 does allow for commercial licensing plus extra functionality, see here for details and costs: https://www.xsimulator.net/community/threads/simtools-2-0-question-and-answer.8175/#post-99842
    • Agree Agree x 1
  8. Giantruck1

    Giantruck1 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2016
    Messages:
    17
    Location:
    italia
    Balance:
    253Coins
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    DC motor
    ok perfect buy the business license when and available? the important and have the plugin for motorcycle games gp 2015 and WRC6 can do them?
    GRAZIE
  9. noorbeast

    noorbeast VR Tassie Devil Staff Member Moderator Race Director

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2014
    Messages:
    14,984
    Occupation:
    Innovative tech specialist for NGOs
    Location:
    St Helens, Tasmania, Australia
    Balance:
    110,534Coins
    Ratings:
    +8,958 / 43 / -2
    My Motion Simulator:
    3DOF, DC motor, JRK
    Soon™...you will know as early as everyone else, when the developer @yobuddy posts the release announcement.
  10. Giantruck1

    Giantruck1 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2016
    Messages:
    17
    Location:
    italia
    Balance:
    253Coins
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    DC motor
  11. Giantruck1

    Giantruck1 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2016
    Messages:
    17
    Location:
    italia
    Balance:
    253Coins
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    DC motor
    My proget movi 5 dof

  12. sasystem

    sasystem New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2009
    Messages:
    28
    Occupation:
    Metal Worker
    Location:
    Spain
    Balance:
    326Coins
    Ratings:
    +8 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF
    Is it wide enough for two people?:eek: