1. For downloading SimTools plugins you need a Download Package. Get it with virtual coins that you receive for forum activity or Buy Download Package - We have a zero Spam tolerance so read our forum rules first.

    Buy Now a Download Plan!
  2. Do not try to cheat our system and do not post an unnecessary amount of useless posts only to earn credits here. We have a zero spam tolerance policy and this will cause a ban of your user account. Otherwise we wish you a pleasant stay here! Read the forum rules
  3. We have a few rules which you need to read and accept before posting anything here! Following these rules will keep the forum clean and your stay pleasant. Do not follow these rules can lead to permanent exclusion from this website: Read the forum rules.
    Are you a company? Read our company rules

Showroom FlyPT - 6DOF Brushless DIY Actuators

Discussion in 'DIY Motion Simulator Projects' started by pmvcda, Aug 29, 2017.

  1. katy77

    katy77 New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2021
    Messages:
    9
    Balance:
    73Coins
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    AC motor, SimAxe, Arduino, Motion platform
    @pmvcda I use Schneider plc (Modicon 262)
    The issue is sending commands from flypt mover to plc, I am thinking of using UDP, I don’t know if you have any more ideas!
  2. pmvcda

    pmvcda aka FlyPT

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2010
    Messages:
    1,613
    Location:
    Portugal
    Balance:
    12,341Coins
    Ratings:
    +1,715 / 13 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    6DOF
    Let me check
  3. pmvcda

    pmvcda aka FlyPT

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2010
    Messages:
    1,613
    Location:
    Portugal
    Balance:
    12,341Coins
    Ratings:
    +1,715 / 13 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    6DOF
    @katy77 this?
    upload_2021-8-21_17-57-37.png
    This one is motion control 8 axes
  4. katy77

    katy77 New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2021
    Messages:
    9
    Balance:
    73Coins
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    AC motor, SimAxe, Arduino, Motion platform
    yes exactly
  5. katy77

    katy77 New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2021
    Messages:
    9
    Balance:
    73Coins
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    AC motor, SimAxe, Arduino, Motion platform
    Do you have any idea How I can communicate it with flyptmover?
  6. AndreFilipe

    AndreFilipe Andrefly

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2018
    Messages:
    11
    Occupation:
    businessperson
    Location:
    Brasil
    Balance:
    - 55Coins
    Ratings:
    +3 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    3DOF, DC motor, SCN6, SimAxe, Arduino, SimforceGT, Motion platform, 6DOF
    Hello, what software do you have to simulate these movements? thanks!
    Last edited by a moderator: Sep 18, 2021 at 05:11
  7. pmvcda

    pmvcda aka FlyPT

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2010
    Messages:
    1,613
    Location:
    Portugal
    Balance:
    12,341Coins
    Ratings:
    +1,715 / 13 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    6DOF
    My own software: Flypt Mover