1. For downloading SimTools plugins you need a Download Package. Get it with virtual coins that you receive for forum activity or Buy Download Package - We have a zero Spam tolerance so read our forum rules first.

    Buy Now a Download Plan!
  2. Do not try to cheat our system and do not post an unnecessary amount of useless posts only to earn credits here. We have a zero spam tolerance policy and this will cause a ban of your user account. Otherwise we wish you a pleasant stay here! Read the forum rules
  3. We have a few rules which you need to read and accept before posting anything here! Following these rules will keep the forum clean and your stay pleasant. Do not follow these rules can lead to permanent exclusion from this website: Read the forum rules.
    Are you a company? Read our company rules
prilad

Richard Burns Rally (SSE) plugin 2.0.0.0

SimTools game plugin for Richard Burns Rally (SSE version)

  1. Krzysztof Dej

    Krzysztof Dej Active Member

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2020
    Messages:
    127
    Location:
    Poland
    Balance:
    582Coins
    Ratings:
    +31 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF
    Ok. If u can send me i try. Tnx for help by the way :)
  2. Bulletpup

    Bulletpup New Member Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2021
    Messages:
    24
    Balance:
    153Coins
    Ratings:
    +8 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF
    You're welcome!

    To be clear what motion rig are you using? I only have 2 actuators so I don't use all the telemetry but you can adjust things to your rig.
  3. Krzysztof Dej

    Krzysztof Dej Active Member

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2020
    Messages:
    127
    Location:
    Poland
    Balance:
    582Coins
    Ratings:
    +31 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF
    I have 2dof motors in the back
  4. Bulletpup

    Bulletpup New Member Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2021
    Messages:
    24
    Balance:
    153Coins
    Ratings:
    +8 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF
    So you are using a seat mover that allows side to side and front to back directions of movement, no yaw? If that's the case we should have similar usage of the telemetry.
  5. Octavio Hernández

    Octavio Hernández New Member Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    Tuesday
    Messages:
    1
    Balance:
    7Coins
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    Motion platform
    Hello, I am new here, I need help, I have the njmotion s, and the movement does not work when playing RBRPro, I run the game through RBRpro, can you help me ...
    Last edited by a moderator: Sep 22, 2021 at 23:49
  6. Krzysztof Dej

    Krzysztof Dej Active Member

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2020
    Messages:
    127
    Location:
    Poland
    Balance:
    582Coins
    Ratings:
    +31 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF
    Maybe pro discord or Facebook group? Maybe try launch rbr sse from main directory not from launcher