1. For downloading SimTools plugins you need a Download Package. Get it with virtual coins that you receive for forum activity or Buy Download Package - We have a zero Spam tolerance so read our forum rules first.

    Buy Now a Download Plan!
  2. Do not try to cheat our system and do not post an unnecessary amount of useless posts only to earn credits here. We have a zero spam tolerance policy and this will cause a ban of your user account. Otherwise we wish you a pleasant stay here! Read the forum rules
  3. We have a few rules which you need to read and accept before posting anything here! Following these rules will keep the forum clean and your stay pleasant. Do not follow these rules can lead to permanent exclusion from this website: Read the forum rules.
    Are you a company? Read our company rules
prilad

Richard Burns Rally (SSE) plugin 2.0.0.0

SimTools game plugin for Richard Burns Rally (SSE version)

  1. prilad

    prilad Well-Known Member SimAxe Beta Tester SimTools Developer

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2012
    Messages:
    378
    Location:
    Dubna, Russia
    Balance:
    9,220Coins
    Ratings:
    +486 / 1 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    3DOF, DC motor, Arduino
    prilad submitted a new resource:

    Richard Burns Rally (SSE) plugin - SimTools game plugin for Richard Burns Rally (SSE version)

    Read more about this resource...
    • Like Like x 6
  2. Ads Master

    Ads Master

    Balance:
    Coins
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
  3. value1

    value1 Nerd Staff Member Moderator SimAxe Beta Tester SimTools Developer Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2011
    Messages:
    2,165
    Location:
    Zug, Switzerland
    Balance:
    9,745Coins
    Ratings:
    +3,181 / 11 / -1
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, DC motor, JRK, Joyrider
    • Like Like x 1
  4. prilad

    prilad Well-Known Member SimAxe Beta Tester SimTools Developer

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2012
    Messages:
    378
    Location:
    Dubna, Russia
    Balance:
    9,220Coins
    Ratings:
    +486 / 1 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    3DOF, DC motor, Arduino
    Thanks for your help... !!!
  5. tombo

    tombo Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2013
    Messages:
    269
    Location:
    Germany
    Balance:
    2,351Coins
    Ratings:
    +244 / 2 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    DC motor, Arduino
    Thanks for support for this great Game
  6. BlazinH

    BlazinH Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2013
    Messages:
    2,119
    Location:
    Oklahoma City, USA
    Balance:
    15,579Coins
    Ratings:
    +1,797 / 31 / -1
  7. yobuddy

    yobuddy Well-Known Member Staff Member Moderator SimAxe Beta Tester SimTools Developer Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2007
    Messages:
    3,739
    Occupation:
    Computer Technician
    Location:
    Portland, Oregon - USA
    Balance:
    32,362Coins
    Ratings:
    +3,798 / 10 / -0
    Excellent work buddy! :thumbs
  8. eaorobbie

    eaorobbie Well-Known Member Staff Member SimTools Developer Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    May 26, 2009
    Messages:
    2,582
    Occupation:
    CAD Detailer
    Location:
    Ellenbrook, Western Australia
    Balance:
    19,826Coins
    Ratings:
    +1,656 / 22 / -2
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, DC motor, JRK, SimforceGT, 6DOF
    Game plugin wont patch ? I have the right version I think.
    Directory was :- C:\Program Files (x86)\SCi Games\Richard Burns Rally
    Not valid ?
  9. prilad

    prilad Well-Known Member SimAxe Beta Tester SimTools Developer

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2012
    Messages:
    378
    Location:
    Dubna, Russia
    Balance:
    9,220Coins
    Ratings:
    +486 / 1 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    3DOF, DC motor, Arduino
    Sorry, Robbie. This plugin version works only with old RBR v1.02. with SSE support. Executable file should be "RichardBurnsRally_SSE.exe"
    What RBR version (or mod) are you have?
  10. eaorobbie

    eaorobbie Well-Known Member Staff Member SimTools Developer Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    May 26, 2009
    Messages:
    2,582
    Occupation:
    CAD Detailer
    Location:
    Ellenbrook, Western Australia
    Balance:
    19,826Coins
    Ratings:
    +1,656 / 22 / -2
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, DC motor, JRK, SimforceGT, 6DOF
    Wrong version I have, Original game bought in 2004.
    Ok managed to patch original version to 1.02sse.
    Thanks all good.
    Last edited: Dec 16, 2013
  11. value1

    value1 Nerd Staff Member Moderator SimAxe Beta Tester SimTools Developer Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2011
    Messages:
    2,165
    Location:
    Zug, Switzerland
    Balance:
    9,745Coins
    Ratings:
    +3,181 / 11 / -1
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, DC motor, JRK, Joyrider
    The plugin works also fine here :)

    :thumbs
  12. prilad

    prilad Well-Known Member SimAxe Beta Tester SimTools Developer

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2012
    Messages:
    378
    Location:
    Dubna, Russia
    Balance:
    9,220Coins
    Ratings:
    +486 / 1 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    3DOF, DC motor, Arduino
    I hope so... ;)
  13. eaorobbie

    eaorobbie Well-Known Member Staff Member SimTools Developer Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    May 26, 2009
    Messages:
    2,582
    Occupation:
    CAD Detailer
    Location:
    Ellenbrook, Western Australia
    Balance:
    19,826Coins
    Ratings:
    +1,656 / 22 / -2
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, DC motor, JRK, SimforceGT, 6DOF
    Works brilliantly, forgot how addictive this game was,
    Thanks big time @prilad.
  14. prodigy

    prodigy Burning revs

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2013
    Messages:
    456
    Location:
    Croatia
    Balance:
    6,634Coins
    Ratings:
    +398 / 4 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, 3DOF, AC motor, SCN5, JRK
    I'm thinking about playing RBR again, haven't give it a spin for few years. I've saw that new edition RSRBR 2014 from RallyeSim is out and eager to try it.

    I will give a feedback if the plugin work with that version.
    • Like Like x 1
  15. value1

    value1 Nerd Staff Member Moderator SimAxe Beta Tester SimTools Developer Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2011
    Messages:
    2,165
    Location:
    Zug, Switzerland
    Balance:
    9,745Coins
    Ratings:
    +3,181 / 11 / -1
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, DC motor, JRK, Joyrider
    I was surprised big time by the quality of the simulation. It's worth a try for sure!
    You can expect it to work. These mods don't affect the core physics engine.
  16. prilad

    prilad Well-Known Member SimAxe Beta Tester SimTools Developer

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2012
    Messages:
    378
    Location:
    Dubna, Russia
    Balance:
    9,220Coins
    Ratings:
    +486 / 1 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    3DOF, DC motor, Arduino
    • Like Like x 2
  17. soraz

    soraz Member

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2013
    Messages:
    69
    Location:
    Noale VE, Italia
    Balance:
    5,072Coins
    Ratings:
    +78 / 1 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, DC motor, Arduino
    hi prilad,
    i have just update your plug-in in my pc, but on load game engine and/or manager receive an error like: this is not a valid plug-in.

    thanks for advance
  18. prilad

    prilad Well-Known Member SimAxe Beta Tester SimTools Developer

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2012
    Messages:
    378
    Location:
    Dubna, Russia
    Balance:
    9,220Coins
    Ratings:
    +486 / 1 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    3DOF, DC motor, Arduino
    Try to unpatch previous version. I have checked this plugin twice on my PC and on my friend's PC - all works fine.
  19. value1

    value1 Nerd Staff Member Moderator SimAxe Beta Tester SimTools Developer Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2011
    Messages:
    2,165
    Location:
    Zug, Switzerland
    Balance:
    9,745Coins
    Ratings:
    +3,181 / 11 / -1
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, DC motor, JRK, Joyrider
    Works fine here too!
    • Like Like x 1
  20. eaorobbie

    eaorobbie Well-Known Member Staff Member SimTools Developer Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    May 26, 2009
    Messages:
    2,582
    Occupation:
    CAD Detailer
    Location:
    Ellenbrook, Western Australia
    Balance:
    19,826Coins
    Ratings:
    +1,656 / 22 / -2
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, DC motor, JRK, SimforceGT, 6DOF
    The latest update is a big improvement, Thanks.
  21. soraz

    soraz Member

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2013
    Messages:
    69
    Location:
    Noale VE, Italia
    Balance:
    5,072Coins
    Ratings:
    +78 / 1 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, DC motor, Arduino
    yes, my fault and now work fine.
    my problem is a simple replace dll instead of drag-and-drog via plug-in updater.

    excuse me