1. For downloading SimTools plugins you need a Download Package. Get it with virtual coins that you receive for forum activity or Buy Download Package - We have a zero Spam tolerance so read our forum rules first.

    Buy Now a Download Plan!
  2. Do not try to cheat our system and do not post an unnecessary amount of useless posts only to earn credits here. We have a zero spam tolerance policy and this will cause a ban of your user account. Otherwise we wish you a pleasant stay here! Read the forum rules
  3. We have a few rules which you need to read and accept before posting anything here! Following these rules will keep the forum clean and your stay pleasant. Do not follow these rules can lead to permanent exclusion from this website: Read the forum rules.
    Are you a company? Read our company rules

Possable Alternitive to TrippleHead2Go <$$>

Discussion in 'SimTools compatible interfaces' started by Brightonuk, Oct 4, 2009.

  1. RaceRay

    RaceRay Administrator Staff Member SimAxe Beta Tester

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2006
    Messages:
    4,653
    Occupation:
    Self-employed | Web and application development
    Location:
    Hamburg, Germany
    Balance:
    25,010Coins
    Ratings:
    +1,659 / 10 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, DC motor, SimAxe, SimforceGT
    MviewTech, can you set up a dead area to cut away the pixels behind the borders of the lcd screens?
  2. FAG

    FAG New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2009
    Messages:
    35
    Occupation:
    Perm/Russia
    Balance:
    413Coins
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    No, I'am wrote above the bezel gaps too is not supported.
  3. mviewtech

    mviewtech New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2009
    Messages:
    17
    Balance:
    0Coins
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    I place some video at [urlguest=]http://v.ku6.com/mviewtech[/urlguest]
  4. mviewtech

    mviewtech New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2009
    Messages:
    17
    Balance:
    0Coins
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    Hello All,
    Mviewtech release 4800x900 60hz for our MV103-HDVE PRO product. by the end of this week ,user can buy at Dhgate. If it's available in Dhgate, i will update message at here.
    input interface : one dual link DVI interface .maximum pixel clock 330Mhz
    output interface: thee DVI-I(can DVI and VGA simultaneously),maximum pixel clock 165Mhz
    accessories:eek:ne 1.5m Duallink DVI cable,one 5V/2A power supply(100-240V) AC ,one RS-232 cable
    dimension:165mmx130mmx28mm
    warranty:2 year limited warranty

    product feauture.
    1.support the world`s first 4200x1050 60Hz resolution which can support three SXGA+ projectors @ WINXP32/64,VISTA32/64 and Windows7 32/64.
    2.support the world`s first 5760x1080P 50Hz resolution @ WINXP and VISTA
    3.support the world`s first 5040x1050 60HZ resolution @ WINXP32/64,VISTA32/64 and Windows7 32/64.
    4.support the world`s first 4800x900 60HZ resolution @ WINXP32/64,VISTA32/64 and Windows7 32/64.
    5.user can enable DX10 in Vista and Windows7
    6.No HDCP
    7.No bezel management.
    8.support ATI and NVIDIA card with DVI output.
    9.user can configure display format with DDC or RS232.

    Best Regards!
    Mviewtech.
    2009.12.15
  5. mviewtech

    mviewtech New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2009
    Messages:
    17
    Balance:
    0Coins
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
  6. mviewtech

    mviewtech New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2009
    Messages:
    17
    Balance:
    0Coins
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    Hello All,
    From now,our MV103-HDVE PRO can support bezel management. user can adjust from 1 to 128 pixels.

    Best Regards!
    Mviewtech.
  7. FAG

    FAG New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2009
    Messages:
    35
    Occupation:
    Perm/Russia
    Balance:
    413Coins
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    Great news :clap:
  8. mviewtech

    mviewtech New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2009
    Messages:
    17
    Balance:
    0Coins
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    Hello all,
    our company update MV103 to support clone mode ,bezel management,120Hz and cascade mode.Mv103-HDVE PRO support ATI Eyefinity .MV103 have three version MV103-HDVI,MV103-HDVE,MV103-HDVE PRO

    detailed information at http://www.mviewtech.com/en/product.asp?classid=7&id=90
    Best Regards!
    Mviewtech