1. For downloading SimTools plugins you need a Download Package. Get it with virtual coins that you receive for forum activity or Buy Download Package - We have a zero Spam tolerance so read our forum rules first.

    Buy Now a Download Plan!
  2. Do not try to cheat our system and do not post an unnecessary amount of useless posts only to earn credits here. We have a zero spam tolerance policy and this will cause a ban of your user account. Otherwise we wish you a pleasant stay here! Read the forum rules
  3. We have a few rules which you need to read and accept before posting anything here! Following these rules will keep the forum clean and your stay pleasant. Do not follow these rules can lead to permanent exclusion from this website: Read the forum rules.
    Are you a company? Read our company rules

Plugin for WRC8?

Discussion in 'Other Racing Games' started by James Topping, Sep 26, 2019.

Tags:
  1. Bulletpup

    Bulletpup New Member Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2021
    Messages:
    24
    Balance:
    153Coins
    Ratings:
    +8 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF
    Some people have got wrc 9 running in simtools and wrc 7-9 use the same engine. I am hoping to get at least wrc 8 working with motion since I have dedicated that game to modding so I cant go online with it. If I get it working, I will most likely make a video tutorial on how I got it to work since I have been trying for about a week so far with no results.
    • Like Like x 1
  2. Marcocer

    Marcocer Member Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2016
    Messages:
    31
    Location:
    France Allier Sussat
    Balance:
    - 242Coins
    Ratings:
    +2 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    AC motor, Arduino, Motion platform, 4DOF
    we're counting on you !
    on compte sur toi !
  3. Bulletpup

    Bulletpup New Member Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2021
    Messages:
    24
    Balance:
    153Coins
    Ratings:
    +8 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF
    Here's how I got it to work!
  4. Marcocer

    Marcocer Member Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2016
    Messages:
    31
    Location:
    France Allier Sussat
    Balance:
    - 242Coins
    Ratings:
    +2 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    AC motor, Arduino, Motion platform, 4DOF
    Bon travail ! je teste cet après-midi!
    nice job ! i test it this afternoon !
    we have only Surge and Sway effects ?
    congratulations !
  5. Bulletpup

    Bulletpup New Member Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2021
    Messages:
    24
    Balance:
    153Coins
    Ratings:
    +8 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF
    There is surge, sway, heave and I think traction loss...
    • Friendly Friendly x 1