1. For downloading SimTools plugins you need a Download Package. Get it with virtual coins that you receive for forum activity or Buy Download Package - We have a zero Spam tolerance so read our forum rules first.

    Buy Download Package Now!
  2. Do not try to cheat our system and do not post an unnecessary amount of useless posts only to earn credits here. We have a zero spam tolerance policy and this will cause a ban of your user account. Otherwise we wish you a pleasant stay here! Read the forum rules
  3. We have a few rules which you need to read and accept before posting anything here! Following these rules will keep the forum clean and your stay pleasant here. Do not following these rules will lead to permanent exclusion from this website: Read the forum rules.

Request (Feature) No respond email support

Discussion in 'SimTools Pro & Entertainment Version' started by Pastrana, Jun 19, 2019.

  1. Pastrana

    Pastrana Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2015
    Messages:
    81
    Location:
    Argentina
    Balance:
    341Coins
    Ratings:
    +39 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF
    I made the corresponding request for the support, Rich answered me, but he has not solved the problem, he has to restart the license, I do not know why many questions. I have been unable to use the simulator for more than 2 days.
  2. Ads Master

    Ads Master

    Balance:
    Coins
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
  3. noorbeast

    noorbeast VR - The Next Generation Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2014
    Messages:
    13,576
    Occupation:
    Innovative tech specialist for NGOs
    Location:
    St Helens, Tasmania, Australia
    Balance:
    102,410Coins
    Ratings:
    +8,514 / 42 / -2
    My Motion Simulator:
    3DOF, DC motor, JRK
    Sorry I don't fully understand what you mean.

    It sounds like you contacted simtools.us and got a response, is that correct?

    I am presuming that concerns a license related issue, as that is separate from Xsimulator.net.

    So what is the unresolved issue, perhaps @yobuddy can help, as others here will not be able to.
  4. Pastrana

    Pastrana Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2015
    Messages:
    81
    Location:
    Argentina
    Balance:
    341Coins
    Ratings:
    +39 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF
    Sorry, I did not know I was separated. I have reinstalled windows, I have to reactivate the license, but I do not know why they respond very slowly, I arrive more than 2 days without being able to use the simulator, @yobuddy I hope it solves me soon.
  5. yobuddy

    yobuddy Well-Known Member Staff Member Moderator SimAxe Beta Tester SimTools Developer Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2007
    Messages:
    3,657
    Occupation:
    Computer Technician
    Location:
    Portland, Oregon - USA
    Balance:
    29,883Coins
    Ratings:
    +3,694 / 10 / -0
    @Pastrana,
    We answer all the emails we get every day buddy.
    Please check your spam folder if you don't get a response within 24hours.
    Please try registering SimTools again, i bet you will find that it works. :thumbs
    Take care,
    yobuddy
  6. Pastrana

    Pastrana Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2015
    Messages:
    81
    Location:
    Argentina
    Balance:
    341Coins
    Ratings:
    +39 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF
    I am continuously checking the mail and I have controlled spam, I have not been answered again for too long, I have not been able to use the simualizer for many days, I have sent several emails to "rich" but it has not answered or solved the problem. How do I have to continue?
  7. Pastrana

    Pastrana Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2015
    Messages:
    81
    Location:
    Argentina
    Balance:
    341Coins
    Ratings:
    +39 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF
  8. yobuddy

    yobuddy Well-Known Member Staff Member Moderator SimAxe Beta Tester SimTools Developer Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2007
    Messages:
    3,657
    Occupation:
    Computer Technician
    Location:
    Portland, Oregon - USA
    Balance:
    29,883Coins
    Ratings:
    +3,694 / 10 / -0
    That was yesterday buddy where I answered you and you have already been answered by rich.

    You have been answered buy rich and by myself and now me again.
    We have to sleep sometime...

    Did you try to re-register SimTools yet?
    yobuddy
  9. Pastrana

    Pastrana Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2015
    Messages:
    81
    Location:
    Argentina
    Balance:
    341Coins
    Ratings:
    +39 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF
    It's been Sunday of the day that I'm trying to get the problem solved. I have reinstalled windows (same version as the one I had) at the moment of registering simtools this message appears to me "No activations remaining on this license. If you need assitence , please contact support".
  10. noorbeast

    noorbeast VR - The Next Generation Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2014
    Messages:
    13,576
    Occupation:
    Innovative tech specialist for NGOs
    Location:
    St Helens, Tasmania, Australia
    Balance:
    102,410Coins
    Ratings:
    +8,514 / 42 / -2
    My Motion Simulator:
    3DOF, DC motor, JRK
    That is another issue that you use the contact page for, as it can only be reset by simtools.us, so I am flagging it for @yobuddy to keep an eye out for it.
  11. Pastrana

    Pastrana Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2015
    Messages:
    81
    Location:
    Argentina
    Balance:
    341Coins
    Ratings:
    +39 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF
    They already solved it to me, thank you.
    • Like Like x 1