1. For downloading SimTools plugins you need a Download Package. Get it with virtual coins that you receive for forum activity or Buy Download Package - We have a zero Spam tolerance so read our forum rules first.

    Buy Now a Download Plan!
  2. Do not try to cheat our system and do not post an unnecessary amount of useless posts only to earn credits here. We have a zero spam tolerance policy and this will cause a ban of your user account. Otherwise we wish you a pleasant stay here! Read the forum rules
  3. We have a few rules which you need to read and accept before posting anything here! Following these rules will keep the forum clean and your stay pleasant. Do not follow these rules can lead to permanent exclusion from this website: Read the forum rules.
    Are you a company? Read our company rules

member : piorck ; dynamick seat : T1000 prosimu

Discussion in 'Commercial Simulators and Peripherie' started by piorck, May 21, 2015.

  1. piorck

    piorck Member

    Joined:
    May 19, 2015
    Messages:
    103
    Location:
    french
    Balance:
    278Coins
    Ratings:
    +22 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF
    my display is just snap because i'll have the gravise add-on (the red plate) so , renovatio sale the adaptation kit to you're wheel
  2. piorck

    piorck Member

    Joined:
    May 19, 2015
    Messages:
    103
    Location:
    french
    Balance:
    278Coins
    Ratings:
    +22 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF
    yes only by software
    but may be you do have a macro to change the value , i'll don't testing this because i'll don't have need
    i'll program my software behind run my game
    you can program differently software with you're differently game :
    speed + fuel tank for rfactor;
    speed + current time with pcars ;
    etc........
    • Friendly Friendly x 1
  3. Foehn

    Foehn Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2015
    Messages:
    132
    Occupation:
    Race ; Mechanic ; Simulation
    Location:
    France
    Balance:
    3Coins
    Ratings:
    +29 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    3DOF, SCN6
    ok thank you
  4. piorck

    piorck Member

    Joined:
    May 19, 2015
    Messages:
    103
    Location:
    french
    Balance:
    278Coins
    Ratings:
    +22 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF
    I come back with plans to change my T1000 motion 2 in T1000 Motion 4, adding two electric actuator on the rear of the simulation.
    Prosimu fact this development but at a price which for me is a little too expensive;
    I would like to find another solution, style buy two electric actuators + converter; I do not want to put a lot in price either.
    some solutions / links?

    je reviens avec en projet de faire évoluer mon T1000 motion 2 en T1000 motion 4 , en rajoutant 2 vérins électrique sur l’arrière du simu .
    Prosimu fait cette évolution mais a un prix qui pour moi est un peu trop cher ;
    j'aimerais donc trouver une autre solution , style acheter 2 vérins électrique + le convertisseur ; je ne veux pas mettre énormément en prix non plus .
    quelques solutions / liens ?
  5. Foehn

    Foehn Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2015
    Messages:
    132
    Occupation:
    Race ; Mechanic ; Simulation
    Location:
    France
    Balance:
    3Coins
    Ratings:
    +29 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    3DOF, SCN6
    Hello,
    I know only that you can find same actuators at FrexGP Online shop (link up right on this page)
  6. crammy

    crammy Active Member Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2016
    Messages:
    562
    Occupation:
    Fabrication
    Location:
    essex
    Balance:
    4,614Coins
    Ratings:
    +325 / 2 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    SCN6, 4DOF
  7. piorck

    piorck Member

    Joined:
    May 19, 2015
    Messages:
    103
    Location:
    french
    Balance:
    278Coins
    Ratings:
    +22 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF
    i'll see this sender but i don't know what i'll have do to make this evolution .
  8. crammy

    crammy Active Member Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2016
    Messages:
    562
    Occupation:
    Fabrication
    Location:
    essex
    Balance:
    4,614Coins
    Ratings:
    +325 / 2 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    SCN6, 4DOF
    • Like Like x 1
  9. piorck

    piorck Member

    Joined:
    May 19, 2015
    Messages:
    103
    Location:
    french
    Balance:
    278Coins
    Ratings:
    +22 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF
    wahou !!!!!

    very nice !!!
    good job!!!

    how much have you done for you're actuator ?
    have you a list of materials did you have buy with the price ?
  10. Doctor Kruntz

    Doctor Kruntz Active Member Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2015
    Messages:
    214
    Location:
    Germany
    Balance:
    364Coins
    Ratings:
    +80 / 1 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    3DOF, SCN6
    A very, very interesting project... for me too! :thumbs
  11. Doctor Kruntz

    Doctor Kruntz Active Member Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2015
    Messages:
    214
    Location:
    Germany
    Balance:
    364Coins
    Ratings:
    +80 / 1 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    3DOF, SCN6
    I also intend to progress from a 3 to a 5 dof, adding two more actuators to my T1000 3 motion system in the near future... ;)
  12. crammy

    crammy Active Member Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2016
    Messages:
    562
    Occupation:
    Fabrication
    Location:
    essex
    Balance:
    4,614Coins
    Ratings:
    +325 / 2 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    SCN6, 4DOF
    hi guys. ive just set up and tested with simtools and all actuators are running smoothly. i will list components and prices for you over the weekend at some point. just going to download project cars now and and try and set up
    • Like Like x 1
  13. Doctor Kruntz

    Doctor Kruntz Active Member Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2015
    Messages:
    214
    Location:
    Germany
    Balance:
    364Coins
    Ratings:
    +80 / 1 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    3DOF, SCN6
    OK crammy... I look forward to reading what kind of components you used and above all the prices list.
    Yours will be a very useful courtesy :)