1. For downloading SimTools plugins you need a Download Package. Get it with virtual coins that you receive for forum activity or Buy Download Package - Read our forum rules

    Buy Download Package Now!
  2. Do not try to cheat our system and do not post an unnecessary amount of useless posts only to earn credits here. We have a zero spam tolerance policy and this will cause a ban of your user account. Otherwise we wish you a pleasant stay here!
value1

Game Stock Car Plugin 2.0.0.1

SimTools plugin for Game Stock Car

Share This Page

  1. noorbeast

    noorbeast VR - The Next Generation SimTools 2.0 Beta Tester

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2014
    Messages:
    7,347
    Occupation:
    Innovative tech specialist for NGOs
    Location:
    St Helens, Tasmania, Australia
    Balance:
    65,308Coins
    Ratings:
    +5,185 / 26 / -2
    My Motion Simulator:
    3DOF, DC motor, JRK
    OBS can do that as well, it is not just a live streaming app, you can record to your harddrive from multiple sources like the game and multiple overlayed webcams.
  2. stevemontuno

    stevemontuno Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2015
    Messages:
    170
    Location:
    UK
    Balance:
    1,263Coins
    Ratings:
    +215 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF
    Would it be possible to make this plugin work with Automobilista ?
  3. Daguru

    Daguru Rally drivers do it in the mud

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2013
    Messages:
    359
    Occupation:
    window cleaner
    Location:
    Wales uk
    Balance:
    2,661Coins
    Ratings:
    +314 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF
    @stevemontuno It was on v1.3 so my guess is yeah, on 1.3 we had to rename AMS exe to GSC.exe, patch the game then rename it back to AMS.exe, I then used to find the CMD.exe copy to desktop rename GSC.exe run that before running the game so SimTools would connect then fire up Automobilista
    • Informative Informative x 2
    • Like Like x 1
  4. stevemontuno

    stevemontuno Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2015
    Messages:
    170
    Location:
    UK
    Balance:
    1,263Coins
    Ratings:
    +215 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF
    Cheers Mate i'll give that a go :thumbs
  5. Daguru

    Daguru Rally drivers do it in the mud

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2013
    Messages:
    359
    Occupation:
    window cleaner
    Location:
    Wales uk
    Balance:
    2,661Coins
    Ratings:
    +314 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF
    i can confirm it works with v2.0 just set it up :cheers

    you can use the rfactor plugin for AMS to :grin

    so at the moment im using Game stock car plugin for AMS Beta
    and rfactor plugin for AMS
    • Informative Informative x 2
    • Like Like x 1
    Last edited: Jan 11, 2017

Share This Page