1. For downloading SimTools plugins you need a Download Package. Get it with virtual coins that you receive for forum activity or Buy Download Package - We have a zero Spam tolerance so read our forum rules first.

    Buy Download Package Now!
  2. Do not try to cheat our system and do not post an unnecessary amount of useless posts only to earn credits here. We have a zero spam tolerance policy and this will cause a ban of your user account. Otherwise we wish you a pleasant stay here! Read the forum rules
  3. We have a few rules which you need to read and accept before posting anything here! Following these rules will keep the forum clean and your stay pleasant here. Do not following these rules will lead to permanent exclusion from this website: Read the forum rules.

Question Epic Rollercoaster

Discussion in 'SimTools Plugins' started by DarkHunter82, Jan 14, 2020 at 08:05.

  1. DarkHunter82

    DarkHunter82 New Member Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2019
    Messages:
    11
    Balance:
    - 28Coins
    Ratings:
    +4 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, DC motor, Arduino
    Hello.... Finally epic Rollercoaster have the telemetry with new update....
    I have this parameters... How can we use it?

    https://bitbucket.org/snippets/b4t/7nznaa

    Thank you
    • Informative Informative x 1
  2. Ads Master

    Ads Master

    Balance:
    Coins
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
  3. noorbeast

    noorbeast VR - The Next Generation Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2014
    Messages:
    13,750
    Occupation:
    Innovative tech specialist for NGOs
    Location:
    St Helens, Tasmania, Australia
    Balance:
    103,530Coins
    Ratings:
    +8,603 / 42 / -2
    My Motion Simulator:
    3DOF, DC motor, JRK
  4. value1

    value1 Nerd Staff Member Moderator SimAxe Beta Tester SimTools Developer Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2011
    Messages:
    2,147
    Location:
    Zug, Switzerland
    Balance:
    7,700Coins
    Ratings:
    +3,130 / 11 / -1
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, DC motor, JRK, Joyrider
    @DarkHunter82
    With the code given in your example above, it should be relatively easy to modify the LFS example plugin. You can give it a try. I'm currently travelling w/o access to my PC.
  5. DarkHunter82

    DarkHunter82 New Member Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2019
    Messages:
    11
    Balance:
    - 28Coins
    Ratings:
    +4 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, DC motor, Arduino
    @value1 thank you for your reply.... The code is released from the game's developer.... I'll try to modify the LFS example plugin....
    • Like Like x 1
  6. yobuddy

    yobuddy Well-Known Member Staff Member Moderator SimAxe Beta Tester SimTools Developer Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2007
    Messages:
    3,683
    Occupation:
    Computer Technician
    Location:
    Portland, Oregon - USA
    Balance:
    30,135Coins
    Ratings:
    +3,724 / 10 / -0
    I can take a look in a few days also.
    Just finishing up a cool new feature for the Video Ride Creator.
    Take care,
    yobuddy
    • Like Like x 3