1. Hundreds of coffees, endless nights of debugging and coding, and countless feedback by our beta testers led to this new major release. SimTools 2.4 is probably the version with the most upgrades and improvements in a single release ever. Look at everything Dustin has included:
    SimTools 2.4 all features.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. For downloading SimTools plugins you need a Download Package. Get it with virtual coins that you receive for forum activity or Buy Download Package - We have a zero Spam tolerance so read our forum rules first.

    Buy Download Package Now!
  3. Do not try to cheat our system and do not post an unnecessary amount of useless posts only to earn credits here. We have a zero spam tolerance policy and this will cause a ban of your user account. Otherwise we wish you a pleasant stay here! Read the forum rules
  4. We have a few rules which you need to read and accept before posting anything here! Following these rules will keep the forum clean and your stay pleasant here. Do not following these rules will lead to permanent exclusion from this website: Read the forum rules.

dcs world 2.5 configuration help

Discussion in 'Digital Combat Simulators (DCS)' started by Arianus One, May 4, 2018.

  1. Arianus One

    Arianus One Member

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2018
    Messages:
    40
    Location:
    Capilla del Monte
    Balance:
    252Coins
    Ratings:
    +1 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF
    Hello, someone has a preset of dcs world 2.5 to be able to guide me a bit, because I can not even find the key in the game engine configuration to make the pitch roll and heave work correctly?
    reading tutorials I could achieve a good configuration of richard burms rally but not with this yet, please any screenshot of game engine and tunning center !!
    Last edited: May 4, 2018
  2. Adrianstealth

    Adrianstealth Active Member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2010
    Messages:
    149
    Occupation:
    director
    Location:
    england
    Balance:
    439Coins
    Ratings:
    +35 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    SCN6, 4DOF

    Look at the plugin thread -I had same problem
    A new plugin is needed suitable for seat movers
    The existing plugin is also mixed up which confuses users ( think heave & something else mixed up )

    Had lots of frustration with it
  3. Arianus One

    Arianus One Member

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2018
    Messages:
    40
    Location:
    Capilla del Monte
    Balance:
    252Coins
    Ratings:
    +1 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF
    As I was told the plugin is fine but ufff God, I'll keep trying a little more, thanks you very much friend !!
    :cheers :thumbs
  4. SergioScarafaggio

    SergioScarafaggio Free to Flight

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2019
    Messages:
    1
    Location:
    Russia
    Balance:
    11Coins
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    Arduino
    How to use this plugin to display settings using the Arduino? Is there any documentation?