1. For downloading SimTools plugins you need a Download Package. Get it with virtual coins that you receive for forum activity or Buy Download Package - We have a zero Spam tolerance so read our forum rules first.

    Buy Now a Download Plan!
  2. Do not try to cheat our system and do not post an unnecessary amount of useless posts only to earn credits here. We have a zero spam tolerance policy and this will cause a ban of your user account. Otherwise we wish you a pleasant stay here! Read the forum rules
  3. We have a few rules which you need to read and accept before posting anything here! Following these rules will keep the forum clean and your stay pleasant. Do not follow these rules can lead to permanent exclusion from this website: Read the forum rules.
    Are you a company? Read our company rules

dcs world 2.5 configuration help

Discussion in 'Digital Combat Simulators (DCS)' started by Arianus One, May 4, 2018.

  1. Arianus One

    Arianus One Tony Rom

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2018
    Messages:
    56
    Occupation:
    empleado
    Location:
    Capilla del Monte,Cordoba, Argentina
    Balance:
    - 33Coins
    Ratings:
    +2 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, Arduino
    Hello, someone has a preset of dcs world 2.5 to be able to guide me a bit, because I can not even find the key in the game engine configuration to make the pitch roll and heave work correctly?
    reading tutorials I could achieve a good configuration of richard burms rally but not with this yet, please any screenshot of game engine and tunning center !!
    Last edited: May 4, 2018
  2. Ads Master

    Ads Master

    Balance:
    Coins
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
  3. Adrianstealth

    Adrianstealth Active Member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2010
    Messages:
    149
    Occupation:
    director
    Location:
    england
    Balance:
    491Coins
    Ratings:
    +35 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    SCN6, 4DOF

    Look at the plugin thread -I had same problem
    A new plugin is needed suitable for seat movers
    The existing plugin is also mixed up which confuses users ( think heave & something else mixed up )

    Had lots of frustration with it
  4. Arianus One

    Arianus One Tony Rom

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2018
    Messages:
    56
    Occupation:
    empleado
    Location:
    Capilla del Monte,Cordoba, Argentina
    Balance:
    - 33Coins
    Ratings:
    +2 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, Arduino
    As I was told the plugin is fine but ufff God, I'll keep trying a little more, thanks you very much friend !!
    :cheers :thumbs
  5. SergioScarafaggio

    SergioScarafaggio Free to Flight

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2019
    Messages:
    1
    Location:
    Russia
    Balance:
    49Coins
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    Arduino
    How to use this plugin to display settings using the Arduino? Is there any documentation?