1. For downloading SimTools plugins you need a Download Package. Get it with virtual coins that you receive for forum activity or Buy Download Package - We have a zero Spam tolerance so read our forum rules first.

    Buy Now a Download Plan!
  2. Do not try to cheat our system and do not post an unnecessary amount of useless posts only to earn credits here. We have a zero spam tolerance policy and this will cause a ban of your user account. Otherwise we wish you a pleasant stay here! Read the forum rules
  3. We have a few rules which you need to read and accept before posting anything here! Following these rules will keep the forum clean and your stay pleasant here. Do not following these rules will lead to permanent exclusion from this website: Read the forum rules.
  4. All new posts and threads should be written in English. Please do not create dual posts in other languages. If you are not a master of the English language you can use an external service to create a translation of your words, for instance, Google translate or DeepL.
    Due to low activity, we've also closed the french section.
    Dismiss Notice
yobuddy

Codemasters F1 2019 plugin v2.0.1

SimTools plugin for Codemasters F1 2019

  1. Andreawrc83

    Andreawrc83 Andywrc Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2018
    Messages:
    27
    Occupation:
    commerciante
    Location:
    italia
    Balance:
    136Coins
    Ratings:
    +3 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, Arduino, Motion platform
    Ok thanks a lot... :thumbs
  2. Andreawrc83

    Andreawrc83 Andywrc Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2018
    Messages:
    27
    Occupation:
    commerciante
    Location:
    italia
    Balance:
    136Coins
    Ratings:
    +3 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, Arduino, Motion platform
    I have 2dof, are in the example one file in 2dof? So i can use that...
    Hello.. i use 2dof with rotating actuators. I must use together simtool and flypt oder only flypt? I install it and i tried and tried again and I was finally able to move my seat, but in the prolonged movements to the right and left comes at the end of the race of actuators. Someone can help me or someone have an example of 2dof mover to give me?
    Thanks
  3. nornesnaj

    nornesnaj New Member Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2020
    Messages:
    26
    Location:
    Netherlands, Zelhem
    Balance:
    142Coins
    Ratings:
    +5 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    Motion platform, 4DOF
    Hi i dont know if there is a example for 2dof.
    i would advice to go to the flypt tread and start the first chapters there is good info.
    you can use its either way with or without simtools
  4. Andreawrc83

    Andreawrc83 Andywrc Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2018
    Messages:
    27
    Occupation:
    commerciante
    Location:
    italia
    Balance:
    136Coins
    Ratings:
    +3 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, Arduino, Motion platform
    Ok thenks :thumbs
  5. bruno1210

    bruno1210 schumi06 Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2015
    Messages:
    30
    Balance:
    4Coins
    Ratings:
    +4 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, Arduino
    Hello,
    If I understand correctly with the FlyPT software you are playing in dx12 at f1 2019 + simtools ?
  6. Andreawrc83

    Andreawrc83 Andywrc Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2018
    Messages:
    27
    Occupation:
    commerciante
    Location:
    italia
    Balance:
    136Coins
    Ratings:
    +3 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, Arduino, Motion platform
    Yes, you can play f1 2019 dx12 with flypt software, without simtools!!! hug:
    • Like Like x 1
  7. Andreawrc83

    Andreawrc83 Andywrc Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2018
    Messages:
    27
    Occupation:
    commerciante
    Location:
    italia
    Balance:
    136Coins
    Ratings:
    +3 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, Arduino, Motion platform
    I don't understand why nobody say us that's possible...
  8. bruno1210

    bruno1210 schumi06 Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2015
    Messages:
    30
    Balance:
    4Coins
    Ratings:
    +4 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, Arduino
    or found a tutorial to install all with f1 2019 or another game because I understood for the telemetry interface just a little help for the axes thank you
  9. Andreawrc83

    Andreawrc83 Andywrc Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2018
    Messages:
    27
    Occupation:
    commerciante
    Location:
    italia
    Balance:
    136Coins
    Ratings:
    +3 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, Arduino, Motion platform
  10. bruno1210

    bruno1210 schumi06 Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2015
    Messages:
    30
    Balance:
    4Coins
    Ratings:
    +4 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, Arduino
  11. bruno1210

    bruno1210 schumi06 Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2015
    Messages:
    30
    Balance:
    4Coins
    Ratings:
    +4 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, Arduino
    I don't understand how to configure the surge and sway effects and on everything tested can you help with an example file for f1 2019 thanks