1. For downloading SimTools plugins you need a Download Package. Get it with virtual coins that you receive for forum activity or Buy Download Package - We have a zero Spam tolerance so read our forum rules first.

    Buy Now a Download Plan!
  2. Do not try to cheat our system and do not post an unnecessary amount of useless posts only to earn credits here. We have a zero spam tolerance policy and this will cause a ban of your user account. Otherwise we wish you a pleasant stay here! Read the forum rules
  3. We have a few rules which you need to read and accept before posting anything here! Following these rules will keep the forum clean and your stay pleasant. Do not follow these rules can lead to permanent exclusion from this website: Read the forum rules.
    Are you a company? Read our company rules

AUTOSPORT drives the Toyota F1 simulator

Discussion in 'Commercial Simulators and Peripherie' started by CXCSimulations, Jan 3, 2011.

  1. CXCSimulations

    CXCSimulations Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2008
    Messages:
    143
    Balance:
    - 10Coins
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EW8X4dbJeb4

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0IFyv0xOaTY

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=442rzZpEBo0
  2. Ads Master

    Ads Master

    Balance:
    Coins
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
  3. Frakk

    Frakk Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2009
    Messages:
    1,144
    Balance:
    327Coins
    Ratings:
    +4 / 0 / -0
    The visuals and immersion looks amazing. Are they limiting the motion on purpose?
  4. CXCSimulations

    CXCSimulations Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2008
    Messages:
    143
    Balance:
    - 10Coins
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    I was wondering that myself. It looks far too muted. I wonder if that is a limitation of mounting the projectors to the car but having static screens?
  5. kubing

    kubing Member

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2010
    Messages:
    259
    Occupation:
    teacher, Industrial electronic programmer
    Location:
    kelantan Malaysia
    Balance:
    307Coins
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    my dream...wish to built one before my age 35 :yippiee:
  6. CXCSimulations

    CXCSimulations Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2008
    Messages:
    143
    Balance:
    - 10Coins
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
  7. jgoffline

    jgoffline New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2011
    Messages:
    19
    Balance:
    0Coins
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    Anyone know how to delete the body of the car and leave only the wheels with suspension in Rfactor? :?
    I have a f1 body and I want to do this effect in my sim.

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LUnef3AYbIk
  8. fitman

    fitman New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2009
    Messages:
    5
    Balance:
    1Coins
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    I`m interested too. I try to find something.

    Thank you.
  9. fitman

    fitman New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2009
    Messages:
    5
    Balance:
    1Coins
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    Hi, someone in Spain forum told me that is rFactor PRO, not the comercial version of the game.