1. For downloading SimTools plugins you need a Download Package. Get it with virtual coins that you receive for forum activity or Buy Download Package - We have a zero Spam tolerance so read our forum rules first.

    Buy Download Package Now!
  2. Do not try to cheat our system and do not post an unnecessary amount of useless posts only to earn credits here. We have a zero spam tolerance policy and this will cause a ban of your user account. Otherwise we wish you a pleasant stay here! Read the forum rules
  3. We have a few rules which you need to read and accept before posting anything here! Following these rules will keep the forum clean and your stay pleasant here. Do not following these rules will lead to permanent exclusion from this website: Read the forum rules.
value1

Automobilista Plugin 2.0.0.5

SimTools game plugin for Automobilista

  1. Boomslangnz

    Boomslangnz Active Member SimAxe Beta Tester Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2014
    Messages:
    344
    Balance:
    3,969Coins
    Ratings:
    +234 / 1 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, 4DOF
    Boomslangnz submitted a new resource:

    [​IMG]

    Automobilista Plugin - Motion Support For Automobilista

    Read more about this resource...
    • Winner Winner x 5
    • Like Like x 4
    • Useful Useful x 1
    Last edited: Mar 6, 2016
  2. Ads Master

    Ads Master

    Balance:
    Coins
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
  3. noorbeast

    noorbeast VR - The Next Generation Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2014
    Messages:
    13,587
    Occupation:
    Innovative tech specialist for NGOs
    Location:
    St Helens, Tasmania, Australia
    Balance:
    102,484Coins
    Ratings:
    +8,518 / 42 / -2
    My Motion Simulator:
    3DOF, DC motor, JRK
  4. BlazinH

    BlazinH Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2013
    Messages:
    2,054
    Location:
    Oklahoma City, USA
    Balance:
    15,038Coins
    Ratings:
    +1,721 / 30 / -1
    Great Plugin! :thumbs Thank you. But would it be possible to add dash data to this plugin too or do I still need to use the GSC.exe fix and plugin?
  5. Boomslangnz

    Boomslangnz Active Member SimAxe Beta Tester Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2014
    Messages:
    344
    Balance:
    3,969Coins
    Ratings:
    +234 / 1 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, 4DOF
    • Like Like x 2
    • Winner Winner x 1
    • Friendly Friendly x 1
  6. BlazinH

    BlazinH Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2013
    Messages:
    2,054
    Location:
    Oklahoma City, USA
    Balance:
    15,038Coins
    Ratings:
    +1,721 / 30 / -1
    Thanks @Boomslangnz.:cool: This is a really great game and highly recommended! I have always recommended Game Stock Car but it still keeps getting better and better. I love driving the trucks and the ramp jumps and also driving cars on the dirt tracks!
    • Like Like x 1
    • Agree Agree x 1
  7. matrixpascal

    matrixpascal Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2013
    Messages:
    38
    Balance:
    200Coins
    Ratings:
    +4 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, Arduino
    it's cool as soon as I have enough corners I download it
  8. noorbeast

    noorbeast VR - The Next Generation Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2014
    Messages:
    13,587
    Occupation:
    Innovative tech specialist for NGOs
    Location:
    St Helens, Tasmania, Australia
    Balance:
    102,484Coins
    Ratings:
    +8,518 / 42 / -2
    My Motion Simulator:
    3DOF, DC motor, JRK
    Done.
    • Friendly Friendly x 3
  9. matrixpascal

    matrixpascal Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2013
    Messages:
    38
    Balance:
    200Coins
    Ratings:
    +4 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, Arduino
    a very big thank you for your noorbeast corners donation.
    it's really very nice of you.
    • Like Like x 1
  10. SANTIAGO

    SANTIAGO New Member Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2015
    Messages:
    3
    Occupation:
    Rally driver
    Location:
    Castro Urdiales, España
    Balance:
    - 83Coins
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF
    i install the plug in and the game dectected it, but don´t run mi motion.
    i have the steam version and i install it in this folder (steam/steamapps/common/automobilista
    is it ok?
    excuse but i don´t speak english well.
    thanks for all.
  11. Doctor Kruntz

    Doctor Kruntz Active Member Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2015
    Messages:
    211
    Location:
    Rieti, Italy
    Balance:
    428Coins
    Ratings:
    +80 / 1 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    3DOF, SCN6
    Hi SANTIAGO... It is very strange what happens to you. I have installed the Automobilista plugin 1.01 without a problem and I have the Steam version of the game too.
    Everything works perfectly.
    The install path is correct, so you try to uninstall the plugin and then reinstall it ;)
    • Like Like x 1
  12. SANTIAGO

    SANTIAGO New Member Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2015
    Messages:
    3
    Occupation:
    Rally driver
    Location:
    Castro Urdiales, España
    Balance:
    - 83Coins
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF
    Ok, i have the same problem with a lot games.

    Project cars and Dirt rally run good, but AC, grid motorsport, automobilista and raceroom dont run for me.
  13. nicodu74

    nicodu74 New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2015
    Messages:
    7
    Location:
    france
    Balance:
    195Coins
    Ratings:
    +1 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF

    Have you find a solution for TL ??
    Thanks
  14. Daguru

    Daguru Rally drivers do it in the mud

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2013
    Messages:
    527
    Occupation:
    window cleaner
    Location:
    Wales uk
    Balance:
    505Coins
    Ratings:
    +499 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF
    Last edited: Jun 18, 2016
  15. nicodu74

    nicodu74 New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2015
    Messages:
    7
    Location:
    france
    Balance:
    195Coins
    Ratings:
    +1 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF
    Hi thanks , but how rename the AMS.exe or CPM.exe or Marcas.exe for patch the game ?
  16. Historiker

    Historiker Dramamine Adict Staff Member Moderator Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2010
    Messages:
    1,876
    Occupation:
    Teacher/Cabinet Maker
    Location:
    Michigan USA
    Balance:
    9,641Coins
    Ratings:
    +1,760 / 12 / -1
    My Motion Simulator:
    DC motor, Arduino, Motion platform, 6DOF
    Please stay on topic, this thread is about the game plugin.
    • Old Old x 1
  17. Majony

    Majony Member

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2010
    Messages:
    54
    Balance:
    54Coins
    Ratings:
    +14 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    SCN6, 4DOF
    Excelent pluggin ! It would be possible to add traction loss. It would be fantastic to enjoy it with that added!
  18. nicodu74

    nicodu74 New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2015
    Messages:
    7
    Location:
    france
    Balance:
    195Coins
    Ratings:
    +1 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF
    For add traction loss with automobilista put manualy rfactor plugin in AMS plugin folder ;)
    Have fun
    • Like Like x 1
  19. Majony

    Majony Member

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2010
    Messages:
    54
    Balance:
    54Coins
    Ratings:
    +14 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    SCN6, 4DOF
    Thanks for the answer and forgive my ignorance but, where is AMS plugin folder?
  20. Majony

    Majony Member

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2010
    Messages:
    54
    Balance:
    54Coins
    Ratings:
    +14 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    SCN6, 4DOF
    Please sameone can say me where is this? Thanks in advance !
  21. dedas

    dedas Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2012
    Messages:
    101
    Occupation:
    IT Manager
    Location:
    Netherlands
    Balance:
    279Coins
    Ratings:
    +65 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, DC motor, Arduino
    Excelent work! a other reason to get this game :grin