1. For downloading SimTools plugins you need a Download Package. Get it with virtual coins that you receive for forum activity or Buy Download Package - We have a zero Spam tolerance so read our forum rules first.

    Buy Download Package Now!
  2. Do not try to cheat our system and do not post an unnecessary amount of useless posts only to earn credits here. We have a zero spam tolerance policy and this will cause a ban of your user account. Otherwise we wish you a pleasant stay here! Read the forum rules
  3. We have a few rules which you need to read and accept before posting anything here! Following these rules will keep the forum clean and your stay pleasant here. Do not following these rules will lead to permanent exclusion from this website: Read the forum rules.

Assetto Corsa Ultimate, a few ques

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa' started by Krow56, Nov 27, 2019.

  1. Krow56

    Krow56 New Member Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2019
    Messages:
    16
    Occupation:
    Electrician
    Location:
    Thunder Baym Canada
    Balance:
    93Coins
    Ratings:
    +4 / 1 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    3DOF
    I am using plugin 2.0.7.0. and the game will run I can drive and the 3dof is working, however only centre screen is working and I have no sound, have gone thru the setting's and selected triple screen tried setting sound but cant get these to work, any help appreciated
    thanks
  2. Ads Master

    Ads Master

    Balance:
    Coins
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
  3. noorbeast

    noorbeast VR - The Next Generation Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2014
    Messages:
    13,571
    Occupation:
    Innovative tech specialist for NGOs
    Location:
    St Helens, Tasmania, Australia
    Balance:
    102,377Coins
    Ratings:
    +8,509 / 42 / -2
    My Motion Simulator:
    3DOF, DC motor, JRK
    Can you please post pictures of all of your settings, as that sounds like configuration issues specific to your computer.
  4. Krow56

    Krow56 New Member Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2019
    Messages:
    16
    Occupation:
    Electrician
    Location:
    Thunder Baym Canada
    Balance:
    93Coins
    Ratings:
    +4 / 1 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    3DOF
    hey noorbeast , I did get the sound but no luck on triple setup, here's my setting, and project cars 2 works fine with triple setup
    thanks

    Attached Files:

  5. noorbeast

    noorbeast VR - The Next Generation Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2014
    Messages:
    13,571
    Occupation:
    Innovative tech specialist for NGOs
    Location:
    St Helens, Tasmania, Australia
    Balance:
    102,377Coins
    Ratings:
    +8,509 / 42 / -2
    My Motion Simulator:
    3DOF, DC motor, JRK
    @Nick Moxley is our resident AC expert and likely to better advise you re triples, as I only use VR.
  6. Krow56

    Krow56 New Member Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2019
    Messages:
    16
    Occupation:
    Electrician
    Location:
    Thunder Baym Canada
    Balance:
    93Coins
    Ratings:
    +4 / 1 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    3DOF
    ok thanks I will keep digging