1. For downloading SimTools plugins you need a Download Package. Get it with virtual coins that you receive for forum activity or Buy Download Package - We have a zero Spam tolerance so read our forum rules first.

    Buy Now a Download Plan!
  2. Do not try to cheat our system and do not post an unnecessary amount of useless posts only to earn credits here. We have a zero spam tolerance policy and this will cause a ban of your user account. Otherwise we wish you a pleasant stay here! Read the forum rules
  3. We have a few rules which you need to read and accept before posting anything here! Following these rules will keep the forum clean and your stay pleasant. Do not follow these rules can lead to permanent exclusion from this website: Read the forum rules.
    Are you a company? Read our company rules

All plugin package

Discussion in 'Forum and Website' started by adamgladyszowski, Mar 21, 2015.

  1. adamgladyszowski

    adamgladyszowski New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2015
    Messages:
    8
    Balance:
    258Coins
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, JRK, Joyrider
    Hi where can i find all plugin package?
  2. Ads Master

    Ads Master

    Balance:
    Coins
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
  3. value1

    value1 Nerd Staff Member Moderator SimAxe Beta Tester SimTools Developer Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2011
    Messages:
    2,170
    Location:
    Zug, Switzerland
    Balance:
    9,879Coins
    Ratings:
    +3,197 / 11 / -1
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, DC motor, JRK, Joyrider
    • Useful Useful x 1
  4. eaorobbie

    eaorobbie Well-Known Member Staff Member SimTools Developer Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    May 26, 2009
    Messages:
    2,582
    Occupation:
    CAD Detailer
    Location:
    Ellenbrook, Western Australia
    Balance:
    19,835Coins
    Ratings:
    +1,656 / 22 / -2
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, DC motor, JRK, SimforceGT, 6DOF
    Think he wants to buy all plugins at once, lol the devs don't seem to get anything for it thou all goes to admin.
    • Agree Agree x 1
  5. bsft

    bsft

    Balance:
    Coins
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    you have coins
    • Friendly Friendly x 1
  6. josemanuelrm26

    josemanuelrm26 my 2dof

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2015
    Messages:
    98
    Location:
    valencia
    Balance:
    251Coins
    Ratings:
    +35 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, DC motor, Arduino
    You have 11 coins .you have to have at least 250 coins or buy a subscription.
  7. Giantruck1

    Giantruck1 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2016
    Messages:
    17
    Location:
    italia
    Balance:
    253Coins
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    DC motor
    Hi I need the plugin motogp 2015
    thank you
  8. Archie

    Archie Eternal tinkerer

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2014
    Messages:
    1,083
    Location:
    Wollongong, NSW, AU
    Balance:
    3,737Coins
    Ratings:
    +1,372 / 4 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, DC motor, JRK
    And you shall have it in 216 coins times....
    • Winner Winner x 1
  9. Rastus

    Rastus Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2011
    Messages:
    117
    Occupation:
    Retired
    Location:
    Sydney Australia
    Balance:
    11,424Coins
    Ratings:
    +151 / 2 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, DC motor, JRK
    @Archie Yeah totally agree. Make 'em work for a change!!
  10. Giantruck1

    Giantruck1 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2016
    Messages:
    17
    Location:
    italia
    Balance:
    253Coins
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    DC motor
    no I want to know if there is to moto gp 2015 in the list of plugins there
  11. outrunner

    outrunner Run to get the race leader flag!

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2016
    Messages:
    53
    Occupation:
    father mother
    Location:
    Italy
    Balance:
    578Coins
    Ratings:
    +8 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    Arduino
  12. Giantruck1

    Giantruck1 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2016
    Messages:
    17
    Location:
    italia
    Balance:
    253Coins
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    DC motor
    The plug 53 and the beta 8 now there 9c version that does not work
  13. Giantruck1

    Giantruck1 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2016
    Messages:
    17
    Location:
    italia
    Balance:
    253Coins
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    DC motor
  14. outrunner

    outrunner Run to get the race leader flag!

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2016
    Messages:
    53
    Occupation:
    father mother
    Location:
    Italy
    Balance:
    578Coins
    Ratings:
    +8 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    Arduino
    If you have some plugin working on your rig and only that one bad, it's something you should report: is there some plugin working with your rig?
  15. outrunner

    outrunner Run to get the race leader flag!

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2016
    Messages:
    53
    Occupation:
    father mother
    Location:
    Italy
    Balance:
    578Coins
    Ratings:
    +8 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    Arduino
    The link you posted is 232 Mb, so i suppose it's the game, not the plugin. Plugins are liliputian files
  16. value1

    value1 Nerd Staff Member Moderator SimAxe Beta Tester SimTools Developer Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2011
    Messages:
    2,170
    Location:
    Zug, Switzerland
    Balance:
    9,879Coins
    Ratings:
    +3,197 / 11 / -1
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, DC motor, JRK, Joyrider
    All available plugins united.
    (well, most ;))