1. For downloading SimTools plugins you need a Download Package. Get it with virtual coins that you receive for forum activity or Buy Download Package - We have a zero Spam tolerance so read our forum rules first.

    Buy Download Package Now!
  2. Do not try to cheat our system and do not post an unnecessary amount of useless posts only to earn credits here. We have a zero spam tolerance policy and this will cause a ban of your user account. Otherwise we wish you a pleasant stay here! Read the forum rules
  3. We have a few rules which you need to read and accept before posting anything here! Following these rules will keep the forum clean and your stay pleasant here. Do not following these rules will lead to permanent exclusion from this website: Read the forum rules.

ACTC GAME PLUGIN

Discussion in 'rFactor' started by ne02005, Oct 23, 2018.

  1. ne02005

    ne02005 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2009
    Messages:
    121
    Location:
    Argentina
    Balance:
    - 43Coins
    Ratings:
    +25 / 1 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    3DOF
    Hello I´m looking for ACTC game plugin (based on rfactor)

    tHANKS
  2. noorbeast

    noorbeast VR - The Next Generation Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2014
    Messages:
    12,764
    Occupation:
    Innovative tech specialist for NGOs
    Location:
    St Helens, Tasmania, Australia
    Balance:
    97,526Coins
    Ratings:
    +8,172 / 40 / -2
    My Motion Simulator:
    3DOF, DC motor, JRK
  3. yobuddy

    yobuddy Well-Known Member Staff Member Moderator SimAxe Beta Tester SimTools Developer Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2007
    Messages:
    3,370
    Occupation:
    Computer Technician
    Location:
    Portland, Oregon - USA
    Balance:
    25,710Coins
    Ratings:
    +3,421 / 10 / -0
    ACTC is based on rFactor 1 or 2?
    What is the exe process associated with the game?
    (please look in task manager)
    It could be all that is needed is a new exe entry to make this one work.
    take care,
    yobuddy
  4. moaale

    moaale IAN MRTIN

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2011
    Messages:
    210
    Occupation:
    NN
    Location:
    ARGENTINA
    Balance:
    154Coins
    Ratings:
    +57 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, DC motor, SimforceGT
    el ACTC esta basado en el RFACTOR1 tendrías que usar el PLUGUINS de RFACTOR1

    the ACTC is based on the RFACTOR1 you should use the PLUGUINS of RFACTOR1