1. For downloading SimTools plugins you need a Download Package. Get it with virtual coins that you receive for forum activity or Buy Download Package - We have a zero Spam tolerance so read our forum rules first.

    Buy Download Package Now!
  2. Do not try to cheat our system and do not post an unnecessary amount of useless posts only to earn credits here. We have a zero spam tolerance policy and this will cause a ban of your user account. Otherwise we wish you a pleasant stay here! Read the forum rules
  3. We have a few rules which you need to read and accept before posting anything here! Following these rules will keep the forum clean and your stay pleasant here. Do not following these rules will lead to permanent exclusion from this website: Read the forum rules.

Selling "T1000 5motions" PROSIMU

Discussion in 'Marketspace - Marktplatz' started by jah, Apr 14, 2018.

  1. jah

    jah #gasoline&smokeytires Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2016
    Messages:
    5
    Location:
    marbella
    Balance:
    66Coins
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    Hi guys,

    first i'd like to say that it is a pleasure to join the forum and my fellow passionates!

    After two years of a unique experience owning not one but two "T1000 5 motions" simulators, and spending hours on mastering drift, time attack, race with the cars i love, i unfortunatly have to let go of them both.
    I am a passionate and it kind of brakes my heart letting them go but Life's got its reasons...

    I was using 3 x 24" flat screens (Asus) on each set up. Never had the chance to test Oculus on it.
    Each set up powered by a beast and running on SSD (i will detail components afterwards).

    Now i'm looking to sell my two set up and make another passionate or two happy and filled up with butterflies :)

    Feel free to contact me for more details!

    BLESSUP ya all

    E. Jah
  2. ChuckDLC

    ChuckDLC New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2017
    Messages:
    3
    Location:
    New Jersey
    Balance:
    28Coins
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    How much are you asking for one of them.
  3. jah

    jah #gasoline&smokeytires Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2016
    Messages:
    5
    Location:
    marbella
    Balance:
    66Coins
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    Hello ChuckDLC,

    Setup includes:
    - T1000 5motions
    - Triple screen Structure
    - Three Screens 24" Asus (60hz)
    - PC Unit:
    . Case > Zalman Z11 Plus High Performance)
    . Motherboard > Asus B150M Pro Gaming
    . CPU > Intel Core i7 6700 3.40Ghz (x64)
    . Graphics > Nvidia Gforce GTX 1060 6Go (GDDR5)
    . Memory > 16 Go (GDDR4)
    . Hard drive > SSD Kingston 250Go (SATA III)
    . Windows 10 profesional
    - Thrustmaster T300 Ferrari GTE

    Setup price = 6500€

    If you need any further informations please let me know.
    Regards

    E. Jah
  4. titomaky

    titomaky New Member Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2008
    Messages:
    29
    Balance:
    41Coins
    Ratings:
    +3 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, Arduino


    Can you post a photo?
  5. jah

    jah #gasoline&smokeytires Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2016
    Messages:
    5
    Location:
    marbella
    Balance:
    66Coins
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    Here a few views (sorry about the quality of certain clichés)

    0AA7AEDBCCB94F8DBC46FA9AE210CD83.jpg 9BDD781E893C451F91D0F3A1526006EB.jpg D0BDA31336DB4663BE7E2D4A3AF46FEF.jpg C891C935A7B54A7CB90411D7E5AD9795.jpg _SAM2771.JPG E. Jah
    Last edited: Apr 21, 2018
  6. ChuckDLC

    ChuckDLC New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2017
    Messages:
    3
    Location:
    New Jersey
    Balance:
    28Coins
    Ratings:
    +0 / 0 / -0
    Sent you a pm.
  7. Caesardimxes

    Caesardimxes New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2017
    Messages:
    7
    Location:
    London
    Balance:
    40Coins
    Ratings:
    +5 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    3DOF, SCN5, SCN6
    PMed you also mate