1. For downloading SimTools plugins you need a Download Package. Get it with virtual coins that you receive for forum activity or Buy Download Package - We have a zero Spam tolerance so read our forum rules first.

    Buy Now a Download Plan!
  2. Do not try to cheat our system and do not post an unnecessary amount of useless posts only to earn credits here. We have a zero spam tolerance policy and this will cause a ban of your user account. Otherwise we wish you a pleasant stay here! Read the forum rules
  3. We have a few rules which you need to read and accept before posting anything here! Following these rules will keep the forum clean and your stay pleasant. Do not follow these rules can lead to permanent exclusion from this website: Read the forum rules.
    Are you a company? Read our company rules

Airbus A 320

Discussion in 'Commercial Simulators and Peripherie' started by fcoq, Dec 31, 2015.

  1. noorbeast

    noorbeast VR Tassie Devil Staff Member Moderator Race Director

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2014
    Messages:
    17,089
    Occupation:
    Innovative tech specialist for NGOs
    Location:
    St Helens, Tasmania, Australia
    Balance:
    124,069Coins
    Ratings:
    +9,720 / 47 / -2
    My Motion Simulator:
    3DOF, DC motor, JRK
    La discussion de fil de la langue commence ici, se termine avec l'idée de procès, il: http://www.xsimulator.net/community...mmunauté-francaise-ici.6861/page-2#post-80576

    The discussion starts here, ends with a trial: http://www.xsimulator.net/community...mmunauté-francaise-ici.6861/page-2#post-80576
  2. fcoq

    fcoq New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2015
    Messages:
    21
    Occupation:
    Créator of www.Homecockpits.fr
    Location:
    france
    Balance:
    754Coins
    Ratings:
    +10 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    3DOF, DC motor, Motion platform
    Ok Noorbest
    Desolé,je me servirait de google translate maintenant.
    Bonne soirée

    Sorry Noorbeast
    Next time i used the translator

    Good night
    • Like Like x 1
  3. renaud54460

    renaud54460 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2016
    Messages:
    7
    Location:
    mont saint martin
    Balance:
    281Coins
    Ratings:
    +2 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, Arduino
    salut
    sacré boulot de realiser ! le must c est qu au bout de toutes ces années tu continues a le faire evoluer, Top
    Tu as peut etre du changer de config pc au bout de ces années non?
    Chapeau !
  4. fcoq

    fcoq New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2015
    Messages:
    21
    Occupation:
    Créator of www.Homecockpits.fr
    Location:
    france
    Balance:
    754Coins
    Ratings:
    +10 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    3DOF, DC motor, Motion platform
    Merci Renaud
    Mais c'est pas fini,j'en ai encore pour quelques années.
    Derniere amelioration,interfacage d'un veritable throttle d'A 320

    Thanks Renaud
    But it's never ended,i have more year to finish it.
    Last update was a real throttle from a retired A320 interfacing with Flight simulator


    [​IMG]
    • Like Like x 4
    • Creative Creative x 1
  5. francois38200

    francois38200 Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2015
    Messages:
    62
    Location:
    vienne
    Balance:
    195Coins
    Ratings:
    +33 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF
    bravo pour ton travail c'est super:thumbs
    pour le dynamique tu veux faire bouger toute la structure ou uniquement le siège

    well done for your woks :thumbs
    for the dynamique part you want to move all of the structure or just the seat
  6. fcoq

    fcoq New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2015
    Messages:
    21
    Occupation:
    Créator of www.Homecockpits.fr
    Location:
    france
    Balance:
    754Coins
    Ratings:
    +10 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    3DOF, DC motor, Motion platform
    Merci Francois.
    Oui le projet est de faire bouger la plateforme entiere.

    Thanks Francois
    Yes i want to make the entire pleform on move.
  7. francois38200

    francois38200 Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2015
    Messages:
    62
    Location:
    vienne
    Balance:
    195Coins
    Ratings:
    +33 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF
    tu as estimer le poids total de l'instal car il va te falloir des moteurs d'une grosse puissance

    you estimate the total weight of the instal because it will take you from a big power motors
  8. fcoq

    fcoq New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2015
    Messages:
    21
    Occupation:
    Créator of www.Homecockpits.fr
    Location:
    france
    Balance:
    754Coins
    Ratings:
    +10 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    3DOF, DC motor, Motion platform
    Ca doit faire dans les 500kg.
    On va prevoir des moteurs pour un poids superieur histoire d'avoir de la marge.

    Maybe 500 kg.
    We expect a biggest weight for security.
  9. Archie

    Archie Eternal tinkerer

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2014
    Messages:
    1,083
    Location:
    Wollongong, NSW, AU
    Balance:
    3,790Coins
    Ratings:
    +1,376 / 4 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, DC motor, JRK
    I have to ask, how does one go about sourcing bits from an Airbus A320?

    It's not like you can just rock up to some parts yard with a spanner, I'm guessing :)


    Je dois demander, comment peut-on aller sur l'approvisionnement bits à partir d'un Airbus A320?

    Il est pas comme vous pouvez simplement basculer jusqu'à certaines parties cour avec une clé, je devine :)
  10. fcoq

    fcoq New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2015
    Messages:
    21
    Occupation:
    Créator of www.Homecockpits.fr
    Location:
    france
    Balance:
    754Coins
    Ratings:
    +10 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    3DOF, DC motor, Motion platform
    Désolé Archie
    Je ne comprend pas bien ta question,peut etre que le correcteur de langue ne traduit pas bien.

    I'm sorry Archie
    I don't understand your question,maybe the translator do not correct match.
  11. francois38200

    francois38200 Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2015
    Messages:
    62
    Location:
    vienne
    Balance:
    195Coins
    Ratings:
    +33 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF
    ok 500kg il va falloir du lourd en moteur pour ça

    ok 500kg we will have heavy engine for that
    • Agree Agree x 1
  12. frsim09

    frsim09 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2016
    Messages:
    31
    Location:
    Ariège, France
    Balance:
    592Coins
    Ratings:
    +10 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    AC motor, Motion platform, 6DOF
    Félicitations pour ton travail @fcoq , superbe projet en perspective !


    Congratulations on your work. magnificent project in perspective
  13. fcoq

    fcoq New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2015
    Messages:
    21
    Occupation:
    Créator of www.Homecockpits.fr
    Location:
    france
    Balance:
    754Coins
    Ratings:
    +10 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    3DOF, DC motor, Motion platform
    Merci

    Thanks
  14. Lemka

    Lemka New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 29, 2016
    Messages:
    5
    Location:
    Paris
    Balance:
    227Coins
    Ratings:
    +1 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    3DOF
    Bonjour.
    Belle réalisation, plutôt orienté vers la simulation de vol, je vais suivre ici l'avancement de ton projet.
    Merci, grâce à ton post, j'ai également découvert le forum PCSHM.


    Hello.
    Great achievement, rather oriented flight simulation, I will follow the progress of your project.
    Thanks to your post, I also discovered the PCSHM forum.
  15. fcoq

    fcoq New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2015
    Messages:
    21
    Occupation:
    Créator of www.Homecockpits.fr
    Location:
    france
    Balance:
    754Coins
    Ratings:
    +10 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    3DOF, DC motor, Motion platform
    Bonjour
    Désolé ne ne pas etre passé plus tot mais beaucoup de choses ont changées depuis le temps comme la création de mon site marchand:
    https://www.homecockpits.fr/
    Fabrication sur mesure pour tous les simulateurs.......

    Si vous avez des demandes spécifiques, n'hesitez pas. Auto,avion,etc.....

    A bientot

    Franck
    Sorry not to be past earlier but many things have changed since time like creating my merchant site:
    https://www.homecockpits.fr/
    Made-to-measure for all simulators .......

    If you have specific requests, do not hesitate. Car, plane, etc .....

    See you soon
    Franck
  16. noorbeast

    noorbeast VR Tassie Devil Staff Member Moderator Race Director

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2014
    Messages:
    17,089
    Occupation:
    Innovative tech specialist for NGOs
    Location:
    St Helens, Tasmania, Australia
    Balance:
    124,069Coins
    Ratings:
    +9,720 / 47 / -2
    My Motion Simulator:
    3DOF, DC motor, JRK
    As there is now the commercial aspect this should really move to the commercial thread section, which @Pit the Admin can do when he has a spare moment.
  17. fcoq

    fcoq New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2015
    Messages:
    21
    Occupation:
    Créator of www.Homecockpits.fr
    Location:
    france
    Balance:
    754Coins
    Ratings:
    +10 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    3DOF, DC motor, Motion platform
    OK Noorbeast thanks!