1. For downloading SimTools plugins you need a Download Package. Get it with virtual coins that you receive for forum activity or Buy Download Package - We have a zero Spam tolerance so read our forum rules first.

    Buy Download Package Now!
  2. Do not try to cheat our system and do not post an unnecessary amount of useless posts only to earn credits here. We have a zero spam tolerance policy and this will cause a ban of your user account. Otherwise we wish you a pleasant stay here! Read the forum rules
  3. We have a few rules which you need to read and accept before posting anything here! Following these rules will keep the forum clean and your stay pleasant here. Do not following these rules will lead to permanent exclusion from this website: Read the forum rules.

Question Abnormal shaking when Dirt Rally starts

Discussion in 'Dirt Series' started by bmw19770331, Oct 23, 2018.

  1. bmw19770331

    bmw19770331 New Member Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2018
    Messages:
    3
    Location:
    Taiwan
    Balance:
    - 68Coins
    Ratings:
    +1 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, 3DOF
    如何解決這個問題呢?

    這是SimTools價值調整的問題嗎?
  2. bmw19770331

    bmw19770331 New Member Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2018
    Messages:
    3
    Location:
    Taiwan
    Balance:
    - 68Coins
    Ratings:
    +1 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, 3DOF
  3. noorbeast

    noorbeast VR - The Next Generation Staff Member Moderator SimTools 2.0 Beta Tester

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2014
    Messages:
    12,282
    Occupation:
    Innovative tech specialist for NGOs
    Location:
    St Helens, Tasmania, Australia
    Balance:
    94,594Coins
    Ratings:
    +7,958 / 37 / -2
    My Motion Simulator:
    3DOF, DC motor, JRK
    Please be aware that you can dual language post but it is part of the Forum Rules that you also include English, doing so via Google Translate is fine: https://www.xsimulator.net/community/threads/forum-rules.9527/

    I have taken the liberty of doing the Google Translation for you:

    How to solve this problem?

    Is this a problem with the value adjustment of SimTools?​

    It also looks like that may be a DOFreality rig. If yours is a commercial rig then support questions should be made in the Commercial thread section: https://www.xsimulator.net/community/forums/commercial-simulators-and-peripherie.52/

    So finally to your question, a couple of possibilities come to mind. The first is to set your computer language to English Local: https://www.xsimulator.net/community/faq/simtools-language-setting-bug-change-to-english-local.233/

    The other is to refine the motion profile properly, see here: https://www.xsimulator.net/community/faq/steps-to-create-a-motion-profile.228/

    It would also help if you post pictures of all of your settings.
  4. wp8051

    wp8051 Racing simulator player Gold Contributor

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2018
    Messages:
    10
    Location:
    China
    Balance:
    172Coins
    Ratings:
    +5 / 0 / -0
    My Motion Simulator:
    2DOF, SCN5
    [QUOTE = “bmw19770331,交:164949,构件:31115”] [媒体=的YouTube] iollYCUhOR8 [/媒体] [/ QUOTE]
    需要在电脑的控制面板中把系统的区域语言设置成英语(美国),否则进入游戏后座椅就这样乱抖。
  5. noorbeast

    noorbeast VR - The Next Generation Staff Member Moderator SimTools 2.0 Beta Tester

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2014
    Messages:
    12,282
    Occupation:
    Innovative tech specialist for NGOs
    Location:
    St Helens, Tasmania, Australia
    Balance:
    94,594Coins
    Ratings:
    +7,958 / 37 / -2
    My Motion Simulator:
    3DOF, DC motor, JRK
    Good advice, but please be aware that you can dual language post but it is part of the Forum Rules that you also include English, doing so via Google Translate is fine: https://www.xsimulator.net/community/threads/forum-rules.9527/